"worthy opponent"? u flatter me....Originally posted by sillyme:good morning JL, my worthy opponent. how goes the christmas?
i meant that i have choosen my side, i am dead loyal to it.Originally posted by sillyme:this kind of feeble taunting is never gonna work
in war, it's brains, bravery and tactics that counts.. not numbers..Originally posted by JLennon:"worthy opponent"? u flatter me....
christmas was great. carolling and songs, roast lamb with mint sauce, mince pies with brandy butter, presents and presents. all we lacked was a christmas tree. urs?
keep up the 'good' work you evildoerOriginally posted by HENG@:i meant that i have choosen my side, i am dead loyal to it.
choosing sides!!! we are being outnumbered!!! kitten pls join our side!!!Originally posted by keisha:what is this thread about?![]()
shouldn't i be the yawning one....Originally posted by HENG@:yawns
hmmm. u're trying to say you're on the good side ah?Originally posted by s|nNeD:never listen to mookie ppl... she is evil. she will just bring you to your doom... follow us. for we are the one true path that will lead you to enlightenment.
mookie is evil. and stop hugging me you evil one.

wahh.. sounds all warm n traditional.Originally posted by JLennon:"worthy opponent"? u flatter me....
christmas was great. carolling and songs, roast lamb with mint sauce, mince pies with brandy butter, presents and presents. all we lacked was a christmas tree. urs?
*nod nod nod nod*Originally posted by sillyme:good morning good mook
keisha, this is a game.. roleplay between the good guys and baddies
come join us the good ones.. u make a fine angel

kei dun listen to him!!! your beary kor kor needs help! i also trying to help but im very kelian!!!Originally posted by sillyme:good morning good mook
keisha, this is a game.. roleplay between the good guys and baddies
come join us the good ones.. u make a fine angel
haha fluffy wingsOriginally posted by MooKu:*nod nod nod nod*
nice fluffy wings and a flowing white dress
Originally posted by orlando_gal:haha fluffy wings![]()
Please Read.Originally posted by s|nNeD:where's mine too my lord?
YA... And think about the 'baddie bags' you could be missing?Originally posted by HENG@:join evil. its fun!
Who needs angel's wings when you can get yourself a FREE 'baddie bag'??Originally posted by keisha:what is this thread about?![]()
yah lor, the bad guys are the ones really in the game, the good ones all never even bother about this thread liao... *yawnz* they win also not a proper win...Originally posted by Devil1976:LET'S SEE NOW.... LOOK at LOTS of the Good side's CHOSEN ONES either have NOT RESPONDED at all or MIA IN FEAR?
How can you ADD them in YUN, when they even REFUSE to pick up their weapons and fight for the GOOD![]()
Or MAYBE their hearts have NEVER been with the GOOD SINCE the BEGINNING....?
It's TIME to do your RECALCULATIONS now... Don't be LAZY ya...?![]()