i was here in nov liaoz...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Rule VI: You must have minimum 100 post to play this.
>whisper<Originally posted by FireIce:eh?
mus choose weapon ah...........?
love potion no.9 counted onot?!Originally posted by Yunhaier:You can chose your spell now.
Rule V - Premium members can chose one spell.
Or you want me to default for you?![]()
wah.....is tt the scientific name for light sabre?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Magical artifact wield: Luminious Blade of Karmixa III (Absorb kills into Mana. Increase damage)
Originally posted by rentals:i was here in nov liaoz...
Originally posted by FireIce:love potion no.9 counted onot?!
im not into harry potter or star wars leh.....simi weapon.....spell.......tsk tsk tsk......shang nao jin leh........
Behold! the dark force consumes all in its path... or so say some hungry evil man.Originally posted by the Bear:let me go think about this then i see which side i join
have i been good? or am i EVIL?
see what Santa says if he survives my fragging his fat ass
bear use to be good.... but now getting more evilOriginally posted by the Bear:let me go think about this then i see which side i join
have i been good? or am i EVIL?
see what Santa says if he survives my fragging his fat ass
his presence might ease the burden of 1 FI destroying the entire battalion of evil.Originally posted by thhong22:bear use to be good.... but now getting more evil![]()
Liddat then I out liao wor... I play neutral outsider!Originally posted by Yunhaier:Rule VI: You must have minimum 100 post to play this.
no junior member will exist 1.. cos min 100 posts and that makes u a member. LOLOriginally posted by Bontakun:Liddat then I out liao wor... I play neutral outsider!![]()
maybe we could hold a war over different grounds?Originally posted by FireIce:i guess we could do with a couple of umpires
Originally posted by Bontakun:Liddat then I out liao wor... I play neutral outsider!![]()
this is known as "courage"Originally posted by the Bear:3 troops vs 38900 of fishy's is 0.01% of fishy's troops..
fair fight?
How to be fair when I sacrificed wat USED TO BE 4100++ troops for a miserable 3++Originally posted by the Bear:3 troops vs 38900 of fishy's is 0.01% of fishy's troops..
fair fight?
Courage wif NO bwain is PURE stoopidity... besides I neutral liao... no reason to fight 31900++ army... Siao Bo?!Originally posted by FireIce:this is known as "courage"