too much FF is getting into your head!Originally posted by MooKu:Regeneration? You need to be alive to use Regen... More likely it's Phoenix Down.
Killl all the chocobo now!Originally posted by s|nNeD:too much FF is getting into your head!![]()
Oh no! Nelstar is down with Confuse!Originally posted by Nelstar:Killl all the chocobo now!
Kentucky Fried Chocobo!

Greetings, comradeOriginally posted by AngelDark:rises from slumber.....
what??!!! a war and i just woken up?

Never mind.. I'm on the good side. I must be a good cowOriginally posted by MooKu:Greetings, comrade
Did you check if any of your troops fell?See lah, all leave me here alone to fight for 20 over pages

/me raises an eyebrowOriginally posted by AngelDark:seems like evil is very very low in power
shld i jump over????
hehehe
have 2 weapons to choose, but it decides heavily on which side i'll land on...
hmmmmmmm

AD... lao gui ju.... your di yi ci must be for me horz.....Originally posted by AngelDark:seems like evil is very very low in power
shld i jump over????
hehehe
have 2 weapons to choose, but it decides heavily on which side i'll land on...
hmmmmmmm
awwwwwwOriginally posted by narz:AD... lao gui ju.... your di yi ci must be for me horz.....
So come join the EVIL side now!![]()
my title below my nick says it allOriginally posted by MooKu:/me raises an eyebrow
You cannot change sides... because the gamemaster says moderators of top 5 forums by default belong to the goodies
yeah Darkie dear~~~~ you don't have to be good.... so unfair of Gamemaster Yun to assume you wanna be good....Originally posted by AngelDark:my title below my nick says it all
so i dun think i'd belong good or bad
hahaha
bis bis! why u now den comeOriginally posted by bismarck:good side....
Originally posted by MooKu:/me raises an eyebrow
You cannot change sides... because the gamemaster says moderators of top 5 forums by default belong to the goodies
kelong? here dun have kelong.. must go punggol i think.Originally posted by the Bear:in other words.. KELONG!!
Originally posted by MooKu:kelong? here dun have kelong.. must go punggol i think.![]()
mommy says there is one no signboard seafood at geylang very nice.. where exactly is that?Originally posted by the Bear:punggol got nice crabs.. steam already very nice to eat
i love beef hor fun at geylang...Originally posted by MooKu:mommy says there is one no signboard seafood at geylang very nice.. where exactly is that?![]()
attempt suicide due to stress for not knowing which side u belong to..?Originally posted by AngelDark:my title below my nick says it all
so i dun think i'd belong good or bad
hahaha
Originally posted by MooKu:mommy says there is one no signboard seafood at geylang very nice.. where exactly is that?![]()