Everything that has a beginning has an end.Originally posted by Devil1976:Ok... Maybe it'll end tonight?![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:
[b]Events
I told you to switch side before its too late ?Evil will kill you now.?- Elder Geylord Kopiosatu
Our bonds are unbreakable. I die you die.?- Elder Cleric B?eline
Rubbish. The leader you serve is weak and your end has already been predicted.?
So is our love.?
You forsaken me!?
Its you kopi. Its you who left and destroy what we original had.?
*A tear rolled down Elder Geylord Kopiosatu's cheek.*
You think I had a choice?? My soul is trapped and so are my minions under me.?
Then allow my death to save us.?
Elder Cleric B?eline grabbed a blade and thrust it into his chest. He screamed in agony before turning into a pile of ash. The ashes scattered and Elder Kopiosatu's tear came in contact with it. A wave of rejuvenating energy washed through Kopiosatu.
I am cleanse?
Die!! roared Greater Dominion thhong22 as she swung her flaming blade across Kopiosatu.
Elder Cleric B?eline has fallen.
Elder Geylord Kopiosatu has fallen.
Originally posted by Yunhaier:oooo... i like tis part... so drama siah?
Second phrase spell casting[/u]Elite Seduction Mistress Narz cast Seduction of Narz. A blinding flash sped from the sky and hit Narz, who was then thickly covered with smoke and fog. A figure appeared where she was seconds ago - poof! A seductive little pie. Male good Troops were succumb, charmed and switched side to battle for Evil.

was killed by heng@ also leh..Originally posted by kopiosatu:wtf man... kelong one, i die so easily... thhong size vs my size can kill me... simi lannnnnnnnnnnnnnn~
Orh oh... Someone go call in the ISD, SOF & STAR. We have a Code Red here.Originally posted by Nelstar:NOOOOOOO darth vader got storm troopers, sauron got big army of orcs......
we got only soooo little..
bu hao wan de. *carries bomb and go suicide with good's army* i die oso must bury someone with me.