hm.. i dun eat oysters, squids, sotongs, gan bei, abalones, shellfish, humsOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Char Kway Tiao w/o Lap Chiong and Xi Hum.
Hau Jian(Fried Oysters wif egg) w/o the Oysters. I do like the egg tho.
I would cover every edge of a single piece of Gardenia bread wif Nutella or Condensed Milk.
I dunno when I started this but... I always has tis habit of using the lighter and quickly runs the flame over the packaging of ciggies. So that the plastic package would loosen.
I would usually sits on the right side of the bus.
WOAH~~~~~~~Originally posted by wuming78:hm.. i dun eat oysters, squids, sotongs, gan bei, abalones, shellfish, hums
aiyoo....hao liao lehOriginally posted by wuming78:hm.. i dun eat oysters, squids, sotongs, gan bei, abalones, shellfish, hums
me "jian" life mah. so not fated to njoy expensive food.Originally posted by NeonTetra:aiyoo....hao liao leh
/me passes all those to FI.Originally posted by FireIce:WOAH~~~~~~~
when u wanna eat with me?
i help u eat all those........................![]()
aiyo bro....dun say such things abt urselfOriginally posted by wuming78:me "jian" life mah. so not fated to njoy expensive food.![]()
eerrr......the shells?Originally posted by wuming78:wat m i gonna get in exchange?![]()
i wish i can read jus as fast. everytime i try to read b4 slping i end up slping! how u read so fast?Originally posted by the Bear:damn... i'm out of books to read
i read too damned fast... i just went through 3 books last week!
tt is not a weird habit. tt is a weird AND disgusting habit!Originally posted by Honeybunz:Weird habits....
I know of this girl who likes to dig her ear and smell her finger.
Is that a weird habit?
me too....Originally posted by the Bear:damn... i'm out of books to read
i read too damned fast... i just went through 3 books last week!
x 2Originally posted by Estee:i like to check the mirror for stray eb hairs and pimples?? ;P
i can't sleep well when i'm not on my own bed.
i have a habit of bringing my hp to almost everywhere i go.
i usually sit on the leftOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:I would usually sits on the right side of the bus.