i agree she is damn act cuteOriginally posted by charmmm:Anyone agree that Fiona Xie is damn gorgeous??
X2Originally posted by FireIce:i agree she is damn act cute
x3.. i find her dam* fake.. not natural beauty.. i prefer Wong LiLin. Babe!Originally posted by ETboy:X2![]()
yah.. like to act cute.. but she is pretty man..Originally posted by FireIce:i agree she is damn act cute
agree!Originally posted by bjork:x3.. i find her dam* fake.. not natural beauty.. i prefer Wong LiLin. Babe!
My Bf also likes Wong li lin.. but to me she so so only leh.. but i simply love Allan Wu.. lilin's bf..hahaOriginally posted by bjork:x3.. i find her dam* fake.. not natural beauty.. i prefer Wong LiLin. Babe!
eh... she is suppose to be an actress rite?Originally posted by charmmm:yah.. like to act cute.. but she is pretty man..
u know her? well... we r not saying that she is nasty.. but her acting really cannot make it.. just like ho yeow sun.. but HYS worse la.. at least Fiona Xie pretty.. hahaOriginally posted by HENG@:eh come on u all dunno fiona xie personally dun make such assumptions about her. she actually a very nice and helpful person.
yes i know her.Originally posted by charmmm:u know her? well... we r not saying that she is nasty.. but her acting really cannot make it.. just like ho yeow sun.. but HYS worse la.. at least Fiona Xie pretty.. haha![]()
hahaa.. ya lor.. HYS money face. $_$Originally posted by HENG@:and hor... dun compare her to HYS ok... HYS is a hypocrite...
comparing Fiona to HYS is like comparing chocolate to.... sh!t
ah Heng, u're so funny... u want others not to make assumptions abt fiona xie because they dunno her... but u urself make such a bad comment and assumption on HYS... do u know her too?Originally posted by HENG@:yes i know her.
and hor... dun compare her to HYS ok... HYS is a hypocrite...
comparing Fiona to HYS is like comparing chocolate to.... sh!t
we don really noe HYS... but her attitude show us liao... she also nt actress... Fiona Xie act cute cos she actress... juz wanna show us she can act... HYS? pls don make me go on... can write GP EL compo liao...Originally posted by UandMe:ah Heng, u're so funny... u want others not to make assumptions abt fiona xie because they dunno her... but u urself make such a bad comment and assumption on HYS... do u know her too?
well... i have chatted with wong li lin a few times and Heng...Originally posted by boy in blues:does anybody here know personally, anybody you're talking about?
Originally posted by weidev:well... i have chatted with wong li lin a few times and Heng...![]()
hehe... i onli speak ill oh HYS... wong li lin has a gd personality... veri "class"... veri friendly... veri sexy... veri pretty... heng cannot comment... cos i cannot remember hw he look like or even if i spoke to him at the bbq... argh... psOriginally posted by boy in blues:please share your testimonials of what you have learnt about their personalities. preferably their good side. but if you insist on publically sharing the bad as well, nobody can stop you.
Originally posted by weidev:hehe... i onli speak ill oh HYS... wong li lin has a gd personality... veri "class"... veri friendly... veri sexy... veri pretty... heng cannot comment... cos i cannot remember hw he look like or even if i spoke to him at the bbq... argh... ps![]()
din chat with her... but seen her speak b4...Originally posted by boy in blues:that's not being very nice to Heng. how come you can remember so much about Wong Lilin's off-screen personality but don't even remember Heng's looks? did you mention that you chatted with HYS before?
waiting for the pictures to come out... then i will go.. "oh... so tat is you..."Originally posted by boy in blues:that's not being very nice to Heng. how come you can remember so much about Wong Lilin's off-screen personality but don't even remember Heng's looks? did you mention that you chatted with HYS before?