i think alot of actress are like tat laOriginally posted by Insane1:She's pretty on screen but wif out makeup look horrible...I seen her up close no makeup.![]()

Saw her ALOT of times...Originally posted by charmmm:Anyone agree that Fiona Xie is damn gorgeous?? She very very pretty but her acting sucks leh.. watched the channel 8 show. (Toa PAyoh).. hiaz.. nobody is prefect
There are only a handful of gers that look good without makeup on.Originally posted by Insane1:She's pretty on screen but wif out makeup look horrible...I seen her up close no makeup.![]()
she did not have plastic surgery lah! haiyoh!Originally posted by harrow:I think Fiona Xie did plastic surgery to her eyes and boobs.. Serious, one afternoon, I was watching the repeat telecast of "Growing Up" where she had a small role as a nurse and she was with smaller eyes and it looks single eye-lided and her boobs were far smaller leh... maybe is because of the uniform.
But, I agree that she looks great now. Hee..You gotta look at least there if not no amt of surgery will help.
agree! juz becos they look good doesn't mean they've got surgery, or they are gay, etc, etc... It's precisely becos they look good that they are where they are now (acting talents aside!). As they progress in seniority and popularity rankings, i'm sure they have better make-up artists, hairstylists, have picked up tips on looking better, enhancing their assets, etc...Originally posted by HENG@:she did not have plastic surgery lah! haiyoh!
u ppl ah all dunno all anyhow say....... its damn du lan one loh!
Hey hey relax... i didnt do it... i FOUND it in sggirls...Originally posted by HENG@:that is SOOOOOOOOOOOO obviously fake. i mean if u can't see that u're blind.
gimmie your pic, i can do a better job of doctoring it.
yah but u obviously know its fake man so why post it? thats like quite mean to post an untrue pic of someone whos done nothing against u.Originally posted by KrU:Hey hey relax... i didnt do it... i FOUND it in sggirls...
Then y do u earlier said u can do a better job of doctoring it?Originally posted by HENG@:yah but u obviously know its fake man so why post it? thats like quite mean to post an untrue pic of someone whos done nothing against u.
i said if u passed me your pic i would be able to do a better job of doctoring YOUR pic. to demo to u how lousy a doctored job this is, and to try to understand how the heck u can even believe it, or if u dun believe ite, then why the hell u are posting it here. either way im asking why the hell u even posted it here, believe it or not. and u might wanna remove it?Originally posted by KrU:Then y do u earlier said u can do a better job of doctoring it?
I dun know wat the hell u r writing or angry abt... i deleted already left urs quoting my msg still have...Originally posted by HENG@:i said if u passed me your pic i would be able to do a better job of doctoring YOUR pic. to demo to u how lousy a doctored job this is, and to try to understand how the heck u can even believe it, or if u dun believe ite, then why the hell u are posting it here. either way im asking why the hell u even posted it here, believe it or not. and u might wanna remove it?
whats the point of gossiping about others?Originally posted by harrow:No, her eyes were really really small... Really!!
Not big and double eye-lid like now.. Haiz...
Anyway, Sharon Au also had eye-lid surgery too. I saw a magazine cover of her in 1994 I think, the defunct GO Magazine.. Phoah, eyes so diferrent also.. Come on lar, trace back those old photos and just admit lor. I think doing plastic surgery to enchance one's looks is perfectly alright!