kaoz. can't wait for lunchtime. i am drooling. drool coming out liao.Originally posted by IamAngeline:yaya those ready made plum sauce, + a little lime, + sugar + chili padi .. Slurp very nice!! kekek
eh, is this a brand or type of abalone? eheheheOriginally posted by FireIce:frankly speaking, i prefer topshell..............
haha top shell ar...Originally posted by FireIce:frankly speaking, i prefer topshell..............
another type of delicacy hahaOriginally posted by JustDoIt:eh, is this a brand or type of abalone? ehehehe![]()
yeah!! juicy n chewy...Originally posted by NeonTetra:i will eat it raw. after slicing..into my mouth!
Originally posted by IamAngeline:another type of delicacy haha
haha wun lah... usually top shells are serve as part of cold dish in chinese feastOriginally posted by JustDoIt:haiz...swaku...
is it those slug? edible snail thing?Originally posted by IamAngeline:haha wun lah... usually top shells are serve as part of cold dish in chinese feast
ehh~~~ sumsort lah hahahaOriginally posted by JustDoIt:is it those slug? edible snail thing?
oh...Originally posted by IamAngeline:ehh~~~ sumsort lah hahaha
looks like it.. heez
a very nice advertisement...Originally posted by JustDoIt:recently the Channel U got this advertisement Skylight brand abalone, they go overseas shooting, got Lynn Poh, Celeste Chong, Ix Shen they all...
Skylight Singaporean brand is it?
haha I love choot choot but I dun like eat gong gong.. eat liaoz wat becum more gong LOLOriginally posted by JustDoIt:oh...
i don't dare eat snaily things
btw, what is 'choot-choot' and 'gong-gong' (not grandfather) ah?
my friend say these 2 also type of shellfish.
hmm...got english name. che lun pai = car tyre brand?Originally posted by greyskymorning:a very nice advertisement...
i dunno how to appreciate abalone, all taste bland, but fm wat i know the best can abalone is Che Lun Pai fm Mexico
I don't know what both look like. hear until gong-gongOriginally posted by IamAngeline:haha I love choot choot but I dun like eat gong gong.. eat liaoz wat becum more gong LOL
/me like spicy food!
Originally posted by JustDoIt:I don't know what both look like. hear until gong-gong![]()
I think uncle and aunty there will say, "Huh! Li erm zai ah?" Xiang li lor!" (What? You don't know? Look like you lor)Originally posted by IamAngeline:![]()
go market ask ard lo
I think auntee unker wun say that lah. I think the most they will say u swa ku only kekekeOriginally posted by JustDoIt:I think uncle and aunty there will say, "Huh! Li erm zai ah?" Xiang li lor!" (What? You don't know? Look like you lor)![]()
hahaha...don't know how many people say I swaku over so many occasion liao. Lost count. no choice. have to ren4 ming4.Originally posted by IamAngeline:I think auntee unker wun say that lah. I think the most they will say u swa ku only kekeke
my dad also buy new moon every year.. used to it liao..Originally posted by JustDoIt:My family always take New Moon for don't know how many years, it's very good, but wondering if other brands nicer or equally good. Abalone not cheap so cannot buy and buy to try, ask for feedback first![]()