oh yes, i just love mdm wong~~Originally posted by FireIce:madam wong was great~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
today we no see her leh................Originally posted by Estee:oh yes, i just love mdm wong~~![]()
wah biang, you wanna make my hair stand ah??Originally posted by FireIce:today we no see her leh................
jus now me and qoo and narz at the other side of MW.......playing the fotohunt hor......outside the gents....then hor.....there was this dressing table.....those antique antique one......looks bery eerie.....then Qoo say hor....skarlee look into the mirror and u see Madam Wong there combing hair..........Originally posted by Estee:wah biang, you wanna make my hair stand ah??![]()
muahahahaaha reminds me of the Zhen Zi when u see mirror will see behind got stand a char bor or got a char bor comb hair~~Originally posted by FireIce:jus now me and qoo and narz at the other side of MW.......playing the fotohunt hor......outside the gents....then hor.....there was this dressing table.....those antique antique one......looks bery eerie.....then Qoo say hor....skarlee look into the mirror and u see Madam Wong there combing hair..........
muahahahaaha wait tonight she nightmare wake up and call you, F|!!!!! i saw the mirror and HER!!!!!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:Qoo still got stand in front of the mirror and flick flick hair leh..................
darn~Originally posted by Estee:muahahahaaha wait tonight she nightmare wake up and call you, F|!!!!! i saw the mirror and HER!!!!!!!!![]()
then must be churra ganna liao~~ poor churra~~ muahahahahaOriginally posted by FireIce:darn~
i off fone first..............
after u walk off first, QOO still gian gian stand there & bai the zhen zi shu tou pose for me to @@.... kaoz... dunno whether for that split second got Mdm Wong shang shen or not?!Originally posted by FireIce:Qoo still got stand in front of the mirror and flick flick hair leh..................
muehahahaha.......she is like tt bey gia si one........Originally posted by narz:after u walk off first, QOO still gian gian stand there & bai the zhen zi shu tou pose for me to @@.... kaoz... dunno whether for that split second got Mdm Wong shang shen or not?!![]()
Originally posted by Estee:aiyo MUM u left out my name leh
we totally forgot about this but anyway most of us wasn't invited, but we had fun leh~~ churra was there, audlenelee was there, xmen, weeeee, erijazz, base were there~~ we had loads of fun chatting crapping while listening to jazz~~ the guys had red wine and nuts were served free flow... yumyum~~ after that we headed for eastside siam supperclub, had some heinekens there then proceeded for supper with people that were at mdm wong's like fireice, www, dot, qoo, narz, tony~~ oh by the way did i mention that we actually went to [b]J bar for the red wine and stuff............. it was a nice change...... and of cos no tumstak tumstak music~~ cool. [/b]
AH!!!!! no wonder lah~~ i keep thinking who har who har who har?? why i like got someone's name i never type~~~~ how can i forget u??Originally posted by realitybites:aiyo MUM u left out my name leh![]()

hahahaaah......wang fu ren lah...........Originally posted by audlenelee:when go wang nu shi again?
*PAGING FOR NARZ*Originally posted by FireIce:hahahaaah......wang fu ren lah...........
bu zhi dao......wait for me to be desperate, deprived and persistent again.....
*PAGING FOR NARZ*Originally posted by FireIce:hahahaaah......wang fu ren lah...........
bu zhi dao......wait for me to be desperate, deprived and persistent again.....
Originally posted by audlenelee:*PAGING FOR NARZ*
i heard a rumour! to say u gian go Madam Wong.........Originally posted by narz:
tao yanz lah~~~~~~ page so many timessss ~~~~~~
simi dai ji?![]()
u mean now i'm the desperate, deprived & persistant one? wahhh... your tai ji skills super high level leh!Originally posted by FireIce:i heard a rumour! to say u gian go Madam Wong.........
hehehehehehhehe