whoa, that's like super~ old, isn't it?Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:green spot, that orange-flavoured fizzy drink...![]()
*nod nod* i think more than half of the forumites here havent "pop" out into this world yet...Originally posted by dead_clone:whoa, that's like super~ old, isn't it?
you betcha. i was still swimming somewhere...Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:*nod nod* i think more than half of the forumites here havent "pop" out into this world yet...![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:Hai Di Ye Pai Zhi Ke Loo.....
cough cough
wat kind of advert is tt?Originally posted by boariggy:![]()
tis reminds me ofOriginally posted by HotCocoa:Some Beikin brand multi vitamin.
The one with that really old man with white hair and long beard doing taiji or something and then later proclaiming Beikin vitamin is the best or something.
the ad super ancient liao but still it ran for over a decade.Everytime i see that ad, the first thought is, is this old man still alive or not, if not we have a dead man promoting vitamin pill sia
is this the one wif the angmo and the bidding one?Originally posted by narz:tis reminds me of
Jing Du Nian Ci An Chuan Bei Pi Pa Gao advert by Zheng Yu Ling.
eh, wrong channel lah...Originally posted by nismoS132:is this the one wif the angmo and the bidding one?
forgot how it goes liaoz, but even till now my frens will still take out and say sometimes, and they always pei ying for the angmoh, coz he gek this dumb face, then frens will always go "nahbey cheebai"![]()
The Lin ZiXiang one.. quite alot of variation to it..Originally posted by KrU:"Ni par hei ma? Hei you se mo hao par?"
haha.. its HVM Mei Jian Nian.. i think only two versions.. the one showing on tv (if it is showing as I last remembered is the second one)Originally posted by HotCocoa:Some Beikin brand multi vitamin.
The one with that really old man with white hair and long beard doing taiji or something and then later proclaiming Beikin vitamin is the best or something.
the ad super ancient liao but still it ran for over a decade.Everytime i see that ad, the first thought is, is this old man still alive or not, if not we have a dead man promoting vitamin pill sia