leader is the monk in shaolin...remember the time when ah-zhu was injured by some flying debris...the monk is the leader ok...
NiVleK
Thought that shaolin guy is the father of Xiao Feng????
Ah-zi a bit cute hor??
hehehe
FATnUGLY
Originally posted by NiVleK:
Thought that shaolin guy is the father of Xiao Feng????
Ah-zi a bit cute hor??
hehehe
hmm wat show you all toking abt leh..kinda alien to me.. I only watch SUPER SUNDAY
cheerz
FNU
alex
no, xiao feng's father is the man wearing black costume!!! the leader son's is actually the second brother 9coming out this week), mother the the red dress lady in the 4 villians
Spoofed
erm...can explain in more details ?
xiao feng's mum is that lady in red ? the guy masked in black is xiao feng's papa ?
who's the secret leader then ?
alex, please help.
Spoofed
hmm...the secret leader's son is the shaolin monk right ? and eventually, he will become xiao feng's sworn brother too ?
cherry
the guy in black is his dad..... so y did he kill so many pple?..... interesting to continue watching
Spoofed
very ironic.
if that black mask guy is xiaofeng's papa, how come he can speak chinese suddenly ? earlier on, when his wife was killed, he was swearing to the han people in his khitan language.
millennium
Misterious leader is the Shaolin leader "fang zhang". The misterious man who spread false info to "fang zhang" is Murong Bo, Morong Fu's father. Man in black is Xiao Feng's father Xiao Yuan Shan. Xiao Feng's mother is dead. 4 villians lady in red is Xu Zhu's mother. "Fang Zhang" is Xu Zhu's father.
Very complicated story.
alex
to make things more complicated, duan yu father is the golden hair cripple man, not prince duan...cos one night that man rape her mother...so after all, the gals who fall in love with duan were not his sister afterall!!!!! the best part is when xiao feng father and murong fu father reveal thier identities and we have real fight...watch out
Spoofed
*vomit blood*
the plot sounds twisting enough.
who do you think it's the prettiest actress on the set ?
Isaac
further complication-when the Xiao Feng's father and Murong Bo fight, there will be this super powerful crappy monk. this monk sort of kidnapped the both of them and tried to 'reform' them to good, crappy monks, but cannot suceed.
Nostradamus
if i'm not wrong, the golden hair guy(leader of the 4 villans) didn't rape Duan yu's mum. But bcos Duan yu's mum was too upset with her husband going round flirting with other women that she "fuck" Mr goldly who juz got crippled from a war.
NiVleK
Huh?
Err very confusing lehhhhh.....What who kill who who rape who?? wahh lao...best ar....
i still think ah-zi cute lehhh hehehe
X-men
chen shui bian chen shui bian...hahahahaha This almost kill me...hahahaha sorry I don't know but is still staying up late on sunday night to find out... chen shui bian...Ah bian (bo bian bo bian) chen shui bian.....Ah bian chen shui bian.......Ah bian Hahahahahaha watch too much Taiwan politics
NiVleK
ehhhhh.. who is chen shui bian?? new taiwan president?? i neber catch up with news liaos hehehe
*shrugs*
Atti
NiVelK
Oei pls lar, ah zi is irritating!!!!!
And well, actually Chen Sui Bian is ah zi's father lar, haha .........
bishamon
ah zi where got cute.. wah lau... watch the show so long... still haven't seen a single beauty yet.. xuzhu coming out liao!! hehehe... the future most powerful character.. only thing is that he is too soft-hearted...
------------------ why, bishamon? why bish? coz he's God of War!! But I'm a peacelover!
NiVleK
ah zi cute mahhhh i like her style ...actually wan-er also not bad lah...
yeahh...xuzhu that monk...in future he is gonna get 100 years of inner strength from a master mah...thats why he will be very powerful...
Bam
So xuzhu will be better than qiao feng in skills?
KTE
Huh?
bishamon
bam: of coz lah.. with xiao wu xiang gong, he can learn anything easily.... plus he will get all other skills from the tian shan dong lao and wat's teh other woman's name???
another spoiler....qiao feng will die int eh end!!
------------------ why, bishamon? why bish? coz he's God of War!! But I'm a peacelover!
rebluett
Wah how your find out har, alex? Read from the novels or the comics... comics got rite? Has the whole set of the comics come out already?