i noe of a salon in outram ther...nice lor... think is unisex one... a lot of pple go back to the shop after the 1st time...if u wan i can gif u the add u go try lor...Originally posted by J-reeee:but where u guys go cut hair one ah?
i like tai zi tat type of hair leh but dunno which saloon trustable...![]()
Pm me the addy can? and include the rates.. thanks..Originally posted by zuo_er:i noe of a salon in outram ther...nice lor... think is unisex one... a lot of pple go back to the shop after the 1st time...if u wan i can gif u the add u go try lor...![]()

just start oso should know how to read dates mahOriginally posted by wahkao:haha!!
ya, me just started foruming on this forum
maybe prefer tis topic mah...Originally posted by nismoS132:just start oso should know how to read dates mah![]()

where u get my pic?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:spiky hair /..
Originally posted by De|usi0n:where u get my pic?
Originally posted by zuo_er:i noe of a salon in outram ther...nice lor... think is unisex one... a lot of pple go back to the shop after the 1st time...if u wan i can gif u the add u go try lor...![]()
i dont wish to cut my hair yetOriginally posted by J-reeee:post out for every1 lor!
gd things are meant to be shared mah...
maybe we can organise a cut hair outing?![]()
Profational Hairdresser : Xiao Long NuOriginally posted by J-reeee:post out for every1 lor!
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:
[b]Profational Hairdresser : Xiao Long Nu [/b]
Originally posted by J-reeee:
Thought u cut other things one.....![]()
haha then the salon sure got gd biz...cant cope with so many pple at 1 timeOriginally posted by J-reeee:post out for every1 lor!
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:simi si profational?
[b]Profational Hairdresser : Xiao Long Nu [/b]
good 4 FI...Originally posted by X-men:Long hair on the head, short hair on the chest and no hair down below....
Good??![]()