i was blowing hot and cold to the pplOriginally posted by eyelash curler:then did you carry fire and ice to your first outing??????![]()
You just woke up from your Hawaii dream?Originally posted by stoner:The one that left me the stongest impression is Rainbow Princess !
ya lah, but who left u an impression?Originally posted by kopiosatu:met alot man~!![]()
errrrrrrrrrr.... can't remember... and if i can't remember it means no one?Originally posted by hopy:ya lah, but who left u an impression?
gt alot of chiobu....in forum....shan cai, honghong..estee, qoo, narz, churra, mapple, bufpuf, the don, chocco b, RB, susan, cherish love...xiao chiobu...En...liloger..ahger....Originally posted by hopy:since there r so many threads on such topics...let me start one also
who left u the strongest impression after meeting up in this forum?![]()
SOAP left the greatest impression on you?Originally posted by kopiosatu:errrrrrrrrrr.... can't remember... and if i can't remember it means no one?![]()
i think so tooOriginally posted by Devil1976:SOAP left the greatest impression on you?![]()
hMz....looking for FI in ur list...can't find...Originally posted by Ah Ma:gt alot of chiobu....in forum....shan cai, honghong..estee, qoo, narz, churra, mapple, bufpuf, the don, chocco b, RB, susan, cherish love...xiao chiobu...En...liloger..ahger....![]()
see till my eyes....
tiao bo li jian!!!Originally posted by dcx:hMz....looking for FI in ur list...can't find...
She's going to blow fire at you liaoz...*look around*
ya?Originally posted by dcx:hMz....looking for FI in ur list...can't find...
She's going to blow fire at you liaoz...*look around*
ohz,,,i see...din noe that u've nv meet him b4 coz u do look popular to everyone n had this thinking that they've met you b4...sorry...Originally posted by FireIce:ya?
no met Ah Ma before wat
and im short fat ugly and wear nerdy specs, how can be in that list...............![]()
wats that?Originally posted by audlenelee:tiao bo li jian!!!
Ah Ma is a him?!?!?!Originally posted by dcx:ohz,,,i see...din noe that u've nv meet him b4 coz u do look popular to everyone n had this thinking that they've met you b4...sorry...
ya i nv see FI before..heard she v chioOriginally posted by dcx:ohz,,,i see...din noe that u've nv meet him b4 coz u do look popular to everyone n had this thinking that they've met you b4...sorry...
kns...Originally posted by FireIce:yah lah....i bery inferior of my looks....dun dare to meet ppl.....wait they laff at me and dun want to fren me...........![]()
hMz..so do i? =XOriginally posted by FireIce:Ah Ma is a him?!?!?!
>smell a butcher knife coming<
yah lah....i bery inferior of my looks....dun dare to meet ppl.....wait they laff at me and dun want to fren me...........![]()
wah! my fellow PTT oso say me kanasai............Originally posted by audlenelee:kns...![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:wah! my fellow PTT oso say me kanasai............
wo mei de jiu le....................
PTT????simi lai de?Originally posted by FireIce:wah! my fellow PTT oso say me kanasai............
wo mei de jiu le....................
hMz...pro tai tai huhz?Originally posted by FireIce:see me and audlenelee's signature
|
|
|
V
I also very chio what? You met me before you should know?Originally posted by Ah Ma:ya i nv see FI before..heard she v chio![]()