Adam&Eve >>> Aiyah...No point arguing with a Bunch of MONKEYS(Man U fan)Originally posted by Adam&Eve:There's quite a few incidents that i can said Man U fan is arrogant.
After the Match between Chelsea,My friend Wore the Jersey to school.When he walk pass a bunch of MONKEYS(man u fan).They start Booing him....What a bunch of clown.By the way,i'm not Chelsea fan.
Just after the match between Real n Man U.
We were discussing the match about it in school.Then a guy,(my friend's friend)overheard it and stand up n bang the table n walk off.We were shock.Then my friend told me he's a Man U fan...Then we start jeering him.Why..?He thought he own Man U.?
I'm not jealous of their sucess.But their fans N the players make me sick.: )
Cheerss.....Originally posted by planster:way to go... adam&eve..
i lost some $$$ on the onli time i bet on manure to win.. guess dats my mistake dat they av the 'devils' luck.. guess even the 'devil' even run away fr tem.. ouch~
hmm.. abt manure fans.. wat can i say..? they(fans) sounds so gd when they r winning... but then again.. wher r they when they r kissing others ass in shame?
when ManUtd lost 3-0 to Newcastle. wher were they fans? how abt the time against chelsea? how abt now?? aft the recent euro match? wat did E mananger say? ".. best club in the world.." duh?
hmm.. cant stop mi when i start to get rolling... anyone heard abt ryan giggs's comments be4 the match?
he was warning Real abt scoring 1st.. guess they heed his "advice".. THEY LET MANURE"S CAPT TO SCORE 1ST!!
ghessh.. wat could i say abt "they greatest club in the world"? nothing bad.. juz.. "keep it up..u will get the world roaring with laughter..!"
LIFE IS A JOKE! SO IS MAN UTD! HAH!
adam&eve>> b respectful of fans of other clubs..Originally posted by Adam&Eve:Have you throw away the rag cloth?I mean the "Treble" jersey...
This definatly a PAY BACK time for all the Anti-Man U fans.....let's see,If Wasn't the Man U fan who start laughing at other ppl team,Will they get this?Originally posted by phunkY:Yo,SUNNY, mi not here to pick a fight, right? mi juz damn pissed off by ur comments that MANUTD might well depend on their luck again n won at OT last wed.Cum on lah,LADY LUCK was definitely in the locker room cos manutD obviously was NOT lucky. I tell u if they were TAT lucky , they would have scored at 2-0 down when keano missed a gaping goal in front of him.Hey mi dunch need all u suckers to harp on MANutD losing rite~~
As Newton's third law imply, there's always an equal n opposite reaction to anything. If u luff at pple, i dun see why we cant luff at all the farce that happened last time to SCOUSERS , DUH~~~!!! Get real rite, tok abt true fans. Imagine ur reaction if pple are luffing at ur beloved team' loss when apparently , just out of provocation , they do just that.Of cos there will be retaliation huh~~~~~ u dun see us startinG provocative threads huh when liVERFOOL lost.BE a man huh. If u insult pple, get ready for a backlash...of cos , unless we cant refute ur point which is definitely not the case here,DUH~
U wiLL STILL CRAWL ALONE~~
Hmm thats what you think.Everyone has their right of opinion. One man's meat is another poison.Good day.Originally posted by Adam&Eve:Let's see...Arsenal got the Champion last time.Is there any anti-Arsenal fan around?Obviously there's fewer or none(beside Man U fan) than Anti-Man U fans around.
Arsenal,Chelsea,Liverpool are more well respect than Man U.Not because they(the fans) were jealous of their sucess.It was because they had bad boys n bad fans around .
See,It always Man U players picking up fights.Who else?Beckham,scholes,Stam,Andy Cole.
But better than the Beckham and Andy Cole or shcoles.He's not like those "dramatic"type.Originally posted by Hetero5exual:Nah, Ryan Giggs is also a whining spoilt prat
Nah, I don't think its a thought, its a bloody fact.Originally posted by phunkY:Hmm thats what you think.Everyone has their right of opinion. One man's meat is another poison.Good day.
yes yes we know, all proud and arrogant fools. Just becos u won the EPL doesn't mean u r the all supreme football club in UK..or Europe for that matter. That last concluding sentence is enough to make us fans of other clubs see RED and can't u blame us for "hating" u guys and ur clubs?!?!Originally posted by alex:i can tell u ppl, those who are anti man utd are all bunch of jealous jerks...they can't stand man utd keep on winning,
hey, i got nothing against them winning, just like i got nothing against other clubs winning other trophies. What i CAN'T stand is that u guys kept on harping on ur SUCCESS! It does gets on the nerves sometimes. Didn't see me grinning and shouting "Arsenal Is the Greatest" when they won the Double few years back. That, my dear Man U fan, is humility. but i doubt u guys can appreciate the word, cos u need to brag to feel good.
they can't stand their team got beaten by man utd, they can't being thier onlt a football team and man utd is an enterprise.....
Does it makes a diff??? At least i know my money on my Arsenal jersey is well spent on Thierry Henry and the likes. Ur's most likely ended up in ur board of director's whoring expenses...in South America. opps, sorry, getting personal here. The point is, does it matter to US wether UR club is an enterprise or pure footballing club?!?!?! NOT!!
do u know why they laugh at man utd when real madrid beat us??? cos they know their team can't beat us, the only way to laugh at us is to use other team!!!! is just like using pple butt as the skin of ur face, ha wake up lah, catch us if u can, or u can invite real madrid to play in the EPL!!!!
tsk tsk, amatuerish (like some Man U players) explanation for this wave of negative behaviour. Laugh at u?!?1 We laughed at u BECOS u guys fall so FLAT on ur face, thinking that conquering Europe is so easy. If u had no respect for the team u r playing against, don't expect us to show u respect when u lose and still groan loudly that ur team is UNLUCKY. How delusional can some chaps get??? For ur info, my supporting team can best ur's anytime anywhere. So don't keep using this issue that we can't win u so we choose to support other teams. WE support the BETTER teams anytime dudes. Real Madrid to play in the EPL??? Well, this competition is for the BEST clubs in Europe to face one another and ur team FAILED to impress and progress. So STOP ur LOSER attitudes by challenging them to ur home ground and playing in ur league. tsk tsk, how childish can some fans get?!?!?!!?
there is sometime i laughed a lot, did u ppl see the players comment on man utd in the Big Match...they want man utd to be regelated!!! ha, don't they have a sense that if man utd would be to down, the liverpool, arsenal must go down earlier....remember, they are worst than us....
they are not worst than Man U. Man for man, they can match u guys anytime. but then again, this is not some Cup finals or what, but the long and tiring EPL. Some teams just can't hack it...including mine, sad to say.
and that stupid Wenger said in the soccernet that man utd had it easy this season, they went brazil for a rest...but i thought arsenal got a lot of rest too, cos they got knock out of the FA cup early!!!!
sigh, if Man U is serious in S.Amex, they wouldn't have lost and be humiliated by the Latin clubs there.
lastly to all anti man utd fans, u can hate man utd forever, but u just cannot deny they're the best in England....results speak more than everything...
guess adam n eve have say wat i wanted to say...u think of it tis way....how come nobody laffs at chelsea after they lost???...tis is just mutual respect between fans...just that it seems that man utd just doesn't command respect from other fans...why so???...dun ask mi...Originally posted by Adam&Eve:This definatly a PAY BACK time for all the Anti-Man U fans.....let's see,If Wasn't the Man U fan who start laughing at other ppl team,Will they get this?
Let's see...Arsenal got the Champion last time.Is there any anti-Arsenal fan around?Obviously there's fewer or none(beside Man U fan) than Anti-Man U fans around.
Arsenal,Chelsea,Liverpool are more well respect than Man U.Not because they(the fans) were jealous of their sucess.It was because they had bad boys n bad fans around .
See,It always Man U players picking up fights.Who else?Beckham,scholes,Stam,Andy Cole.
But the one i really admire was Dwight York and Ryan Giggs.
for yr info...i am not picking a fight too...Originally posted by phunkY:Yo,SUNNY, mi not here to pick a fight, right? mi juz damn pissed off by ur comments that MANUTD might well depend on their luck again n won at OT last wed.Cum on lah,LADY LUCK was definitely in the locker room cos manutD obviously was NOT lucky. I tell u if they were TAT lucky , they would have scored at 2-0 down when keano missed a gaping goal in front of him.Hey mi dunch need all u suckers to harp on MANutD losing rite~~
As Newton's third law imply, there's always an equal n opposite reaction to anything. If u luff at pple, i dun see why we cant luff at all the farce that happened last time to SCOUSERS , DUH~~~!!! Get real rite, tok abt true fans. Imagine ur reaction if pple are luffing at ur beloved team' loss when apparently , just out of provocation , they do just that.Of cos there will be retaliation huh~~~~~ u dun see us startinG provocative threads huh when liVERFOOL lost.BE a man huh. If u insult pple, get ready for a backlash...of cos , unless we cant refute ur point which is definitely not the case here,DUH~
U wiLL STILL CRAWL ALONE~~
Where is the hell of MAN U fans...suddenly all stop liao.They finally trying to amend themselves is it?HAHAAHAaOriginally posted by Hetero5exual:Nah, Ryan Giggs is also a whining spoilt prat