so u gonna go poly or jc? me din make it pass psleOriginally posted by ETboy:i've got 17 pts ! !![]()
hahahahahaha......Originally posted by Guy23:got 15 for 4 subjects..... i purposely dun come for my one n only humanity subject tat is LITERATURE I HATE IT MAN... so i can only go to poly......n i choose ngee ann poly...where all the babes go to...![]()
TP more chio bus, IMOOriginally posted by Guy23:got 15 for 4 subjects..... i purposely dun come for my one n only humanity subject tat is LITERATURE I HATE IT MAN... so i can only go to poly......n i choose ngee ann poly...where all the babes go to...![]()
SP business gers also very nice... Hmmm how I miss bio-ing themOriginally posted by FireIce:TP more chio bus, IMO
Maybe it's you are stupid bahOriginally posted by HENG@:gawd my kid bro is too smart. too damned smart... he beat me!
grrrrrrr!
his L1R5 is 6.......
so u very smart?Originally posted by phreak:Maybe it's you are stupid bah![]()
of coz good lah.. they always say np got chio bu and sp got yandao what. haha... mi was from sp... ahem.... hahaOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:singapore poly not bad la![]()
old wong sell melons??Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):of coz good lah.. they always say np got chio bu and sp got yandao what. haha... mi was from sp... ahem.... haha
SP engineer guy so so only....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):of coz good lah.. they always say np got chio bu and sp got yandao what. haha... mi was from sp... ahem.... haha
Yeah, it was half a lifetime ago. Sheesh......Originally posted by the Bear:i can't remember that far back in time!
ya lor AB sell nasi lemak mi sell melons lor.. george bush eat already then run away nv pay mi money.. still own mi $2 ok. hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:old wong sell melons??