You are right,but see that Eve&Adam(creat by me),It was also a seprate Entry too.Get it?Originally posted by moose:i just tell you all that you all are sadly mistaken that the few nicks you have mentioned in the same line as belittled are actually seperate entities,))
After you saw it,I can confirm that u'll sure laugh.Originally posted by Phuturistic:For the 'contended in life',i have not seen it yet.So I couldn't comment that much.
Like PCK said,"Don't play play!"Originally posted by Illegal Operation:I think we are there now.. no possible conclusion until a moderator comes out and list all the IPs..
Any moderator taking up the nobel task?
Littleman.. I know u are still there.. why don't you clear your name before you leave? How about you Jennie and Belitted. Clear your hero's name? How about Littleman supporter? Don't you hate it when Illegal Operation calls you a licker? C'mon.. we are still playing the whodunnit game aren't we?
Originally posted by CyberAhmad:should i even expect something decent from a moron? i guess not. CyberAhmad, is this how you get your kicks, by posting cheap shots at me when you canÂ’t win? this sure tells the whole world your level of intelligence or rather lack of it. *shakes head* you are one gutless excuse for a man, but i truly wonder if you are even a man, to paraphrase you, you may be a He, a She or just an It but i think all Its are screaming in protest at being lumped together with you.
Can anyone tell me what if "Littleman" married "Colette" and give birth to "Belittled" and "Jennie"....hahahaha
I tell you,When Littleman make love,he start to laydown 1st then he groans,afterthat he turn over and poke his penis on the bedsheet,but if you ask me how he give birth,i don't know.....I don't know wheather he is a HE or SHE or maybe it's an IT.
hahaha....
(this is irrevant to the topic .For my curiosity only)
Agree with you that CyberAdmad is small n dirty mined.hahahaOriginally posted by colette:you are really sad, CyberAhmad, i pity you. not only are you a moron, in fact a moron would surpass you in morals, you are a small-and-dirtied minded, amoral beyond scum level scum bag. i would wish you to get a life, but then what need of a life does a trash like you need, right?
colette
Originally posted by Illegal Operation on 29 April 2000, 1.01 am:i always had my suspicions, thanks for confirming it for anyone who visits this site and had the same suspicions i had.
Illegal Operation do not agree.
Illegal Operation feels that Illegal Operation himself is a moron and scumbag.. but he is still inferior to cyberahmad.
Thanks for listening.
Cannn....since you dun understand English.I've already mention that Littleman's imaginary friends will be here sooner or later.Originally posted by colette:>YOOHOO Adam&Eve™
[b]another gutless, useless thing that find safety in numbers. why? [/B][/quote]
Why???Hahahaa.....U should know why.Like Ah Bengs ,U like to use NUMBERS to attack a person.But you are "EDUCATED AH BENG".But i dun use imaginary friends like you do.I use MYSELF only.1 is enough to be a menace to you!!!I don't use so many characters like you do,LittleMan.
[quote]Originally posted by colette:
>
and why, just because you write you banned me from posting here, i cannot come and defend myself meh? spineless, gutlesss, useless and a bully to boot. what hope is there for you?
Originally posted by Illegal Operation:HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA ... cute, cute, cute! who are you trying to kid? die die also must win, izzit?
Illegal Operation now thanks Cooollleeetttteee (sorri. IO can't spell) for that warm fuzzy feeling..
Some recognition at last.
Illegal Operation will now answer "Aye!" to anyone who shouts "Scum!" , "Jerk" or anything of the likes.
Is anybody getting it yet?? I am now trying to act like somebody got my account and is posting rubbish with it...
oh moronic Adam&Eve™,Originally posted by Adam&Eve:Well,Well,Well,
Littleman ,that was so unwise of you to dig out your old imaginary friends.
Let see this guy "tetrutetrumon" lasted posted was 24th March 2000(now is 29th April).At the dying moment of Littleman,U suddenly made this role pop out from somewhere and straight away you(tetrutetrumon) post to us saying that they are not from the same person.
Fine,U can give reasons why he was not here.A small mistake will make you cry.
Ha....What a joke to laugh.I can see that maybe 50% of the ppl here are created by you.