*clap clap*Originally posted by huy:seriously, i intend not to have kids in future. firstly, i tik living in this world esp in singapore is so terrible. kids have to face those tedious sch work and the competition take place during work in future. then secondly, i don think i am able to provide them happiness and the care they want. it not about jus giving birht to them only. it is a life time issue. u have to be responsilbe for them for the rest of ur life. so i consider not having any kids in future.
Maybe their children are mostly or all by accidents?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Somehow I just wonder, why Malays don't find raising children expensive. Each family can easily have 5 to 6 children.
hmm interesting. i nv thought of it.Originally posted by huy:seriously, i intend not to have kids in future. firstly, i tik living in this world esp in singapore is so terrible. kids have to face those tedious sch work and the competition take place during work in future. then secondly, i don think i am able to provide them happiness and the care they want. it not about jus giving birht to them only. it is a life time issue. u have to be responsilbe for them for the rest of ur life. so i consider not having any kids in future.
haha coz they are not suppose to use condom wat so mis fired easier lor... and then u got realised most malay with big family are not very well off???Originally posted by Honeybunz:Somehow I just wonder, why Malays don't find raising children expensive. Each family can easily have 5 to 6 children.
they are not supposed to use condoms meh????Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):haha coz they are not suppose to use condom wat so mis fired easier lor... and then u got realised most malay with big family are not very well off???
No offence intended here, but I think that's the worst excuse I've seen for not wanting kids. I guess if she's not willing to go through what every mum goes through, then it's just as well you dun have kids.Originally posted by Ecxentrique:Initially I wanted.. but my gf keeps telling me that its painful and frankly i agree.. seen the process before.. haha she downloaded them for me to see.. i won't faint but seeing the whole process.. its like major ouch.. and it may be dangerous for her and the baby too..
ya from what i heard lah.. muslim are not suppose to use condom or any form of birth control.. just like the Catholic, anyone from those 2 religion want to share with us??Originally posted by Honeybunz:they are not supposed to use condoms meh????
I'm a Catholic. Yeah was taught not to use birth control, but can use natural family planning. In some countries, the less educated Catholics tend to have many children. Look at Philippines and all the Latin American countries.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ya from what i heard lah.. muslim are not suppose to use condom or any form of birth control.. just like the Catholic, anyone from those 2 religion want to share with us??
No leh... even in Singapore I noticed a lot of well-educated Catholics have big families too... lack of discipline perhaps?Originally posted by Honeybunz:I'm a Catholic. Yeah was taught not to use birth control, but can use natural family planning. In some countries, the less educated Catholics tend to have many children. Look at Philippines and all the Latin American countries.
be nun oso got ceremony one ah?Originally posted by Ah Ma:i nt marrying goin to b nun nex mth 1 april 04. u all free come see my ceremony.
Ok, we will be there to see the biggest April fool joke of sgforums.Originally posted by Ah Ma:i nt marrying goin to b nun nex mth 1 april 04. u all free come see my ceremony.
Originally posted by wuming78:be nun oso got ceremony one ah?
ah ma dowan marry me ah???Originally posted by Ah Ma:i nt marrying goin to b nun nex mth 1 april 04. u all free come see my ceremony.