Originally posted by X-men:no problem man... but u can trust me to help till the end, so to repay your recent efforts on taking me open heart..
you still dont get the picture....
there's only [b]ONE participant and he is a guy!!!!
Don't think you gonna achieve much with this thread.nevertheless thank you for your kindness in trying to 'help'
Originally posted by www:got some typo... but nvm. u qualified!
now.. u might wanna interest him with your vital stats first..
u also wanna be in the list?Originally posted by coolger03:sekali all the gers had started to pm him liao.. kekeke
how can u suspect my sincerity?!Originally posted by tare:www, dunnoe u trying to help xmen or trying to scare off all the gals for him..... esp. with tat "tick-tock-ing" pic.........
xmen no cry no cry... *sayang* wo ai can? I need a houseman anw.....![]()
difficult leh!Originally posted by audlenelee:hmm....
*scratch head*
any clues?
can i fone a fren?? 50 - 50?? poll the audience???![]()
oh no... i wanted to guess kopi's answers... can copy n paste?Originally posted by www:difficult leh!
it takes a very intelligent girl to be x-men date...
with a face like dat how not to be suspicous?Originally posted by www:how can u suspect my sincerity?!
i mean which girls aint attracted to such agile and lively manhood?! of course i am helping in..
and, yeah... u are in the list!
by all means... its never about the answers anyway..Originally posted by audlenelee:oh no... i wanted to guess kopi's answers... can copy n paste?![]()
yeah... unless u wanna pay me some registration fee as well, which i dont mind..Originally posted by tare:with a face like dat how not to be suspicous?
I'm IN??!!![]()
wrong lar......Originally posted by kopiosatu:First one... ehhhhhhhh guinea pig!!
second answer... KEYBOARD!!!
u call mi 4 wat...Originally posted by euphratis:wrong lar......
1. the world famous ninja turtle that won the race....
2. ..............errr....tuff man.................I chose 50/50.........wait wait .....life line........(Euphratis making a phonecall)
now tat~~~~~~ I would mind...Originally posted by www:yeah... unless u wanna pay me some registration fee as well, which i dont mind..
u asked for a houseman, rem?Originally posted by tare:now tat~~~~~~ I would mind...why must I pay for something I din ask for?!
u mean he doesn't come free har?!! aiyoh like dat har... hmm...... can I reconsider?Originally posted by www:u asked for a houseman, rem?
ah... i guess u didnt read the fineprint before committing ur participation.Originally posted by tare:u mean he doesn't come free har?!! aiyoh like dat har... hmm...... can I reconsider?![]()
erm. no, thank you!Originally posted by www:u also wanna be in the list?
hahaha..... don cry lah....Originally posted by X-men:you have achieve yr purpose of making me look bad and feel sad
such low response...(have to take a guy to make up the numbers) aiyah.. proven liao lor... this mutant labbit bo lang ai...![]()
you happy liao lor....
ben si tong gen shen... xiang jian he tai ji....
hehe.. the oscar award was on monday. over liao.Originally posted by X-men:you have achieve yr purpose of making me look bad and feel sad
such low response...(have to take a guy to make up the numbers) aiyah.. proven liao lor... this mutant labbit bo lang ai...![]()
you happy liao lor....
ben si tong gen shen... xiang jian he tai ji....
Originally posted by audlenelee:where got bo lang ai.... bo lang ai? wa ai.! hahahaha!!!!![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:... and audlenelee makes a move on mutant
the paparazzi strikes!Originally posted by the Bear:... and audlenelee makes a move on mutant
Originally posted by www:
be afraid... be very afraid.

8/f/chinese/sg can ?Originally posted by www:got some typo... but nvm. u qualified!
now.. u might wanna interest him with your vital stats first..
eeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by Evil Clown: