hehehehehehe me oredi your sunday morning lober..hehehe only sunday morning only ar...the rest of the week belongs to me myselfOriginally posted by UgLy BuT AdOrabLe:KaozZzZ
*wink*wink* FnU and Oldman
which one be moi boi boi ar???
hiak hiak
:p :p :p :p :p :p
but then again....oldman is kor kor wor.... hahahaha
brudder then u pair up wif Churra ar?? *winkie winkie wink wink*Originally posted by OldMan:UbA: mei mei, u like that hint hint so obvious ...
FnU: it's up to you now ...
u so sweet lookin, sure got guys like you one la..just that some of them shy shy see u dun dare to say only..Originally posted by UgLy BuT AdOrabLe:Haiya...me no need lover lar...next yr going to take part time adv dip...no time for "I love u, u love me" lah, bo lang ai oso...sob sob![]()
brudder: ur hint hint oso very obvious, kaoz, i always tot u shy shy one :p :p :pOriginally posted by FATnUGLY:u so sweet lookin, sure got guys like you one la..just that some of them shy shy see u dun dare to say only..
trust me..FnU
chey brudder I no hinting anything la..dun be too obersenstitiveOriginally posted by OldMan:brudder: ur hint hint oso very obvious, kaoz, i always tot u shy shy one :p :p :p
wooooooooooooooooooooooo...I will take note of the date nepHew~~ mabbe u can arrange an outing and I will secretly bring some eggs and flour..ermm..erm..... dun be mistaken..i will be personally makin u a cake..Originally posted by Locutus:Can't remember whether i have posted in this topic before already or not...but heck just in case i never post.
Im a Gemini born on the 26th of May.
hmm..can?
I am currently workin on something that suppose to stop the flow of time..when time stops..we wont have to celebrate bday liaoz lor.. hehehehehheheeOriginally posted by UgLy BuT AdOrabLe:Dun wan celebrate bday lah, celebrate means one yr older liao...dun wan dun wan~~!!
Originally posted by UgLy BuT AdOrabLe:OLDMAN....IF U SPREAD ONE MORE AR....I GOIN TO SKIN U ALIVE, GET IT?
Oldman, spread what spread what? Tell me leh!Originally posted by UgLy BuT AdOrabLe:OLDMAN....IF U SPREAD ONE MORE AR....I GOIN TO SKIN U ALIVE, GET IT?
ME!!ME!!Originally posted by OldMan:Who else bday coming?