wah nephew so garang!Originally posted by s|nNeD:i can...
Kuo Chuan Presbyterian Sec - Aflame for Truth
SRJC - Discere Servire (to learn, to serve)
Was in ACJC for two difficult years...*sob sob*Originally posted by Gedanken:Ora et Labora.
Laz, you an ACS boy?
zi qiang bu xiOriginally posted by HENG@:my sec sch: dunno... cannot access website...
izzit???Originally posted by FireIce:zi qiang bu xi
xue yi zhi yong
big big across ur field.........
correct onot?
Originally posted by laurence82:My secondary school one should be
Scientiae Patriaque Gracia
For the sake of learning and for the State.
i oso know u all mus sing Man Jiang HongOriginally posted by HENG@:izzit???
wahhhh paiseh!![]()
yah i think so. i never really go n hiew all that...
FI power... u actually know n remember. hao pei fu!
thanks for helping me remember!
yah loh..Originally posted by FireIce:i oso know u all mus sing Man Jiang Hong
Nu Fa Chong Guan Ping Lan ChuOriginally posted by FireIce:i oso know u all mus sing Man Jiang Hong
piangz... nephew how u know?Originally posted by s|nNeD:Nu Fa Chong Guan Ping Lan Chu
Xiao Xiao Yu Xie
Tai Wang Yan
Yang Tian Chang Xiao
Zhuang Huai Ji Lie
San Shi Gong Min Chen Yu Tu
Ba Qian Li Lu Yun He Yue
Mo Deng Xian
Bai Le Shao Nian Tou
Kong Bei Qie
i did a recitation of this in primary school for my school's anniversary... i forgot the 2nd verse though...Originally posted by HENG@:piangz... nephew how u know?
anyways who still remembers their sch song?
I hope Man Jiang Hong not referring to report book keke...Originally posted by HENG@:piangz... nephew how u know?
anyways who still remembers their sch song?
jin.... kan zi you wei xie.Originally posted by s|nNeD:i did a recitation of this in primary school for my school's anniversary... i forgot the 2nd verse though...
UP SAINTS! truest flame lies in high endevour! play the game! keep the flame burning brightly everOriginally posted by laurence82:I hope Man Jiang Hong not referring to report book keke...
Yap, want me to start singing ACS Forever?