well wouldn't u believe it, i actually get asked about what communist activities do we do in chinese when i 1st went to JC. and those asking r not joking. they somehow really still think chinese high ish "dong fang hong" pattern one lehOriginally posted by FireIce:yes, the sch started communist.......
but now wat nian dai liao.....................![]()
ooo yah!Originally posted by laurence82:Good husbands?
Ask the Bear, he is true blue ACS boy, unlike me, only half blue...![]()
are the ppl who ask from the brat sch?Originally posted by HENG@:well wouldn't u believe it, i actually get asked about what communist activities do we do in chinese when i 1st went to JC. and those asking r not joking. they somehow really still think chinese high ish "dong fang hong" pattern one leh
no. they are actually from... SCGS.Originally posted by FireIce:are the ppl who ask from the brat sch?![]()
SCGS oso chinese background one mah.........Originally posted by HENG@:no. they are actually from... SCGS.
haha scgs gals.. my favouite... guai guai one best wife potential. hahaOriginally posted by HENG@:no. they are actually from... SCGS.
hahahaha.....quite b!tchy leh.......those tt i know......Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):haha scgs gals.. my favouite... guai guai one best wife potential. haha
apparenly not,my grandma used to be from SCGSOriginally posted by FireIce:SCGS oso chinese background one mah.........
FI that's not very nice! No name calling now! Very sensitive topic!Originally posted by FireIce:i call it the school of brats![]()
Swing as in dance lah.... but oso applicable to golf as well!Originally posted by HENG@:haha... good question. gotta ask laurence n
got chinese dun mean they r chinese educated.Originally posted by FireIce:SCGS oso chinese background one mah.........
dun sprain back...Originally posted by :Swing as in dance lah.... but oso applicable to golf as well!![]()
Owww...my back....Originally posted by HENG@:dun sprain back...![]()
your acting lousy leh..Originally posted by laurence82:Owww...my back....
Thank youOriginally posted by HENG@:your acting lousy leh..
*presents razzie awards to laurence*
Oh my gosh... The Best is Yet to Be.. really brings back memories of ACJC.. I'll never forget... "In Days of Yore, 1,2 sing" every day during assembly..[/b]Originally posted by laurence82:The Best Is Yet To Be
missionary? taoist missionary isit? then why the yin-yang logo?Originally posted by laurence82:apparenly not,my grandma used to be from SCGSway back then when it was in Orchard area..and they were English speaking, i think, also up to now still Ang Moh pai one...My mum's cousins who studies there all Ang Moh pai one...
If I am not wrong, the school was started by missionary....
Originally posted by cjinh ping:Yah, heehee, i still remember, first time sing school anthem without music from speakers...
[b]Oh my gosh... The Best is Yet to Be.. really brings back memories of ACJC.. I'll never forget... "In Days of Yore, 1,2 sing" every day during assembly..[/b][/b]
To ward off evil glowfishes......Originally posted by NeonTetra:missionary? taoist missionary isit? then why the yin-yang logo?