that infamous story?Originally posted by IamAngeline:yesterday de should be okie only
next week should be nice..
toking abt tekong third door to hell![]()
infamous??Originally posted by HENG@:that infamous story?
wah must watch
oh it's not real story? anyway, tt kinda guy just pisses me off...Originally posted by IamAngeline:aiyo~~ just a show... dun need get so fed up![]()
yah thats wad i mean by infamous.Originally posted by IamAngeline:infamous??
I tot a lot of ppl heard abt it?
haha i dunno if it's real~~Originally posted by sam0310:oh it's not real story? anyway, tt kinda guy just pisses me off...![]()
oh~~Originally posted by HENG@:yah thats wad i mean by infamous.![]()
Ya... a third door for the spirit to go to where he should belong isn't it correct?Originally posted by firered:i dun think its door to hell...
is some trainee there died then his spirit got locked in the bunk or something...then got many strange things happen in the bunk so they called in a bomoh or something, and then the bomoh suggested creating a third door to "let the spirit exit"...
scary sia... makes my hair stand...Originally posted by IamAngeline:Yay tonite 10 pm!!!
Must watch must watcH!!!![]()
x2!Originally posted by IamAngeline:Wow..........![]()
after watching the show i find some parts of it strange..Originally posted by foga:if you guys have watch last nite's incredible tales,especially does who have trained in tekong and been to the old school before, the bunks there are huge,following old british army bunk design.
and personally i dun understand why road march , the recuits carried live rounds? ( they mentioned something like the missing guy has a loaded rifle therefore they must find him?)
yah yah! y huh? siao one... freak everyone out..Originally posted by Ecxentrique:after watching the show i find some parts of it strange..
why did they have to carry the corpse back to the bunk??? should it go straight to the medical centre