Originally posted by epImetheus:20 & 172cm
& i feel short!![]()
another one!Originally posted by LyCaN:180 here....i wish to get 185! ! ! !! ! ! !![]()
wah lidat walk everywhere also bang head, and u can never quite fit into a Ferrari or Lotus.Originally posted by Taufiq:181... hope to achieve 195cm![]()
WAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:i m 1.4m tall only...n ard 100kg.......![]()
wahahaha!Originally posted by Inzaghi:i will ignore the disclaimer....i felt insulted!!!!....![]()
tallOriginally posted by s|nNeD:heh... me 182...![]()
wah why would u want to be so tall?Originally posted by LyCaN:180 here....i wish to get 185! ! ! !! ! ! !![]()
165 ok wad....Originally posted by SGpork:165..would wish to be 175.
he loves to hit his head constantly on doorways.Originally posted by SGpork:wah why would u want to be so tall?
but i feel very bad lah..whenever i stand with my fren .Originally posted by HENG@:165 ok wad....
ayoh...
be happy with who u are la...
LOLzOriginally posted by HENG@:he loves to hit his head constantly on doorways.
hey if u really think u too short, nothing a liberal dose of hair gel or clay or wax wun cure.![]()
hey it works ok, i got a friend 170cm, buden his gel machiam free one, spike until almost can fight with it... den he alwaes walk with us, arnd 175-180 guys, fits quite in leh~Originally posted by HENG@:he loves to hit his head constantly on doorways.
hey if u really think u too short, nothing a liberal dose of hair gel or clay or wax wun cure.![]()
then come stand next to me.Originally posted by SGpork:but i feel very bad lah..whenever i stand with my fren .dont like that...
you also.Originally posted by Tim^Guitarist:i'm 168cm...
sigh...i'm a short ass...
It will be kinda cool if i'm about 180cm
looks more slick when i'm working on the guitars
Originally posted by HENG@:you also.
come stand next to me.![]()
to play basetball and i like being tall...Originally posted by SGpork:wah why would u want to be so tall?
i think that only happens to you when u r tall...Originally posted by HENG@:he loves to hit his head constantly on doorways.
me dun care la.Originally posted by Tim^Guitarist:Once u've found out how old i am...
I gather u wouldn't want me to stand next to u le...
yah and u wanna be tall wad right?Originally posted by LyCaN:i think that only happens to you when u r tall...![]()
u 83 batch? if u are, then same as me. hmm... looks like i got friend liao.Originally posted by kindaichi83:I guess I'm the shortest. I'm only 1.5m and I'm a guy in my late teens liao. I'm always the shortest guy and I look wierd around my friends, very hard for me to get a girlfriend. Guess no one can compare with me. I used to wish to hit above 170 but now I only want to hit 160 though not possible anymore.