Think someone back then after around 2-3 years after the children went missing (if I don't remember wrongly?) gave tips off that they saw the children.... But the search revealed nothing...Originally posted by KittynMeow:yup rem the case and vaguely rem the photos of those two boys too... it was a time when school kids going missing and turning up dead the next moment was rather common.....
but the part abt arms and legs getting chopped, forced to beg in m'sia and thailand etc.. all that is hearsy....
Cos if they manage to find out abt that, they would have been found long ago...
rem ard the same period that there was a school gal who also went missing and next moment ended up being through over the parapet from HDB flat top floor and died.
*shrug* dunno... but i do remember that the newspaper article said it was speculated... so meaning it may not be true.. just ppl guessing... *shrug*Originally posted by Devil1976:Think someone back then after around 2-3 years after the children went missing (if I don't remember wrongly?) gave tips off that they saw the children.... But the search revealed nothing...
Their heads were build inside wif e concrete slab 2 act as foundation of e bridge bah... Kinda scary... When i was in poly tat time, was studyin buildin & property, need 2 noe some technical stuff mah.Originally posted by X-men:Its kua zhang.. but that's what the old folks said. Maybe to scare childrens?![]()
Those ppl who did tat, they're indeed ruthless n inhumane! I believe they wil get their retribution one day...Originally posted by tha_schizophrenic:geez... chop off for such purposes. i will collapse man.
Originally posted by KittynMeow:hehehe... dun roll eye lah.... later eyeball drop and roll onto the floor... kekeke![]()
yes, they will be 30 this year. Why I know? Because these 2 kids are borned in the year of tiger and the same age as me. At that time, there were rumour said that every missing childs were born in the year of tiger and they were said their heads were used to build bridge. My parents were cautious about it.Originally posted by shan_cai:Yup i saw dis at tv mobile today too, on my way 2 work.
E programme is called "Missing".
Wah dis 2 boys haf been missin since 1986, if now they stil alive, they would haf been close 2 30yrs old liao wor.
Originally posted by 798:they were said their heads were used to build bridge. My parents were cautious about it.