Maybe Arsenal is saving its best for the UEFA Cup final on Thursday.Originally posted by FATnUGLY:for Man Utd I think Liverpool will pose a great threat to them next season..Leeds still no..I would say in EPL, they are still fresh and those young players do need some more exposure.. Arsenal really needs SERIOUS overhaul of players.. their recent loss to Newcastle 4-2 was of a suprise of most of us.. too inconsistent..FnU
You are the type of fan that I respect cos u do not put down other teams, call them names or so on. Kudos to you!!Originally posted by Kart~z:SAY WHATEVER YOU LIKE !!
Yes, Liverpool has lost,i admit. BUT I AM STILL A FAN OF LIVERPOOL !!!![]()
It's your mouth, you all can have your fair share to say. tell you all what, maybe you all can go to speakers' corner at the Hong Lin Park to express your hatrate towards Liverpool.
It will be and always be Liverpool past, present & future.
HeheH boss Arh`~~ remember the purpose of this thread anot? Itz to mock all those arrogant Scousers or Liverpudlians or whatver they call them`~Originally posted by FATnUGLY:wahhhh bosssss..these words abit the cruel leh..whahahahhaa dun let liverpool fans see you outside or else you die bery jia lat..hehehehehhehehe![]()
FnU
That will be FULHAm .Thanks. Where's my prize?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:the team he supports starts with a F
F _ _ _ _ _
the winner gets something from me..FnU
Yeah thats kewl~~ I love your attitude.Geez but then i guess you were feeling real sad, down , dejected... and watsoever when ur fav team lost out to a more fiery and determined relegation-threatened club , right? Haiz,THATs lIFE for YOU~`Originally posted by Kart~z:SAY WHATEVER YOU LIKE !!
Yes, Liverpool has lost,i admit. BUT I AM STILL A FAN OF LIVERPOOL !!!![]()
It's your mouth, you all can have your fair share to say. tell you all what, maybe you all can go to speakers' corner at the Hong Lin Park to express your hatrate towards Liverpool.
It will be and always be Liverpool past, present & future.
Yo brudder, i know what you mean.Don't worry about me slandering the reputation of all those true Red Devils out there.Mi definitely know where ManutD stands and im truly aware of the fact that other teams are getting stronger.Originally posted by devilac:Likewise, I had supported Man Utd since 1990 or so, I may not be a die-hard fan, but most of us do not put down other teams unless provoked. Do not judge all of us as glory hunters, as u'll never knows what will happen in the future. Maybe next season, when Liverpool will finally mount a "serious challenge" to Man Utd's grip to the EPL.
Well, I would tend to disagree with that. You wouldn't be surprised if you had seen who the starting line-up was. Seaman, Adams, Petit, Bergkamp, Vieira, Henry were all rested (gosh!!!) and introduced to the starting line-up were the likes of youngsters Rhys Weston, Ashley Cole, and first-team unfamiliars Vernazza, Malz and the long-forgotten Davor Suker. Therefore, this team is really an experimental side, with Wenger not wanting to risk any injuries for the Euro trip to Denmark. With the second spot sealed and no other motivations to work towards, I guess it is totally expected. Don't you agree?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:Arsenal really needs SERIOUS overhaul of players.. their recent loss to Newcastle 4-2 was of a suprise of most of us.. too inconsistent..
I'm bored, so why not. You are downright obscenely loud and arrogant. Ermm...... let's see, what else...... erm...... vocabulary limited, and sorry, don't think I'm that much a sore loser, hehehehe....... *cough cough* no flame come out, paiseh.....Originally posted by phunkY:Im downright obscenely loud and arrogant, but that's my whole main aim-- to aggitate, to provoke and to insult like they did last time....Somehow my objective has not been met cos im still waiting for some cowards to reply~![]()
To me, journalists should be impartial, but Edwin seems to be particularly biased against Man Utd and Liverpool. I still prefer Jeffery Low, but he had gone on to The Straits Times.Originally posted by Kart~z:I personally felt that reporter Edwin for The Newpaper. is simply F UP. he as a reporter shouldn't take sides. yes he dislike liverpool so what !? stop telling the whole he hates by saying all sorts of sick remarks. If you noticed, be it when Liverpool won or lost, he will have something to say abt Liverpool. Simply F UP, for a reporter like him. Just imagine if a ref do the same thing as he does, then Fifa will be upside down liao.
To me he will be first on the SUCK list !!!
Yes, it's well known that he is a Man Utd fan, but he will not hesistate to put down his own team when they play badly. Read his articles, and you know. Even my bro, a die-hard Liverpool fans, knows it. Tell me, who do you really prefer? Edwin or Jeffery?Originally posted by Enigma:Eh devilac.. of course you prefer jeff low lah.. he's so pro-Manures.... and to think you said that reporters should be impartial.
sighz.....
Read more papers!Originally posted by Enigma:Jeff put down his team? hmmm.... let's see now
example
if the Manures win 1-0 the headlines will go "Devils show great determination" or "Wonderful strike by X separates the two teams" etc..
if other teams win by 1-0
"X scraps through", "X wins on lucky goal"
Title challengers? Excuse me, but since when has anyone said Liverpool will be challenging for the title? Its been quite obvious that Man United were the runaway winners? Duh.Originally posted by phunkY:Well, well, guess what guys? The once acclaimed title challenger had faltered at Valley Parade.
For your information, I'll give you this information which you may not know... If Arsenal wins the UEFA cup final tonight, this may give the EPL enough points to allocate them 4 slots in the Champions League, which will thus mean Liverpool will be in the Champions League. Well, I doubt you knew that anyway.Originally posted by phunkY:HAhA, Scousers, u all can kiss Champion League's dream gdbyes.
Are you saying Liverpool played very badly?Originally posted by phunkY:Pool's players seemed so muted and dead.It seemed to mi that Bradford was the team striving for a place in Europe instead.
Originally posted by phunkY:I'm still here and you can take a good look at my face. I don't know why you can talk about us being arrogant, we're not the boasting Man U fans at the moment.
yOOOHHOOOoo, where are all the arrogant and shortsighted ardent supporters of the once great ScouserS?Geez, [b] Sunny n HeterosexuaL , i sure love to look at your faces now. MuahHHAhaahaa![]()
[/B]
Originally posted by phunkY:Who said it isn't a bad run of performances?
Err, one more unimportant thing to HeterosexuAL. If [b] two points from 5 matches isnt consider a dismal and pathetic run of performances by the once great team of yours, i truly don't know what is.How about adding the fact that Scousers cannot score in all that 5 matches from your proclaimed lethal frontline? Geez i guess it will help , right? MUuahahhahahaaHAhaaKKAa ....
[/B]
Shows the spirit of the fans of Bradford?!?!Originally posted by FATnUGLY:especially the part where they ran out of the field in Valley Parade even when the final whistle was blown..shows the spirit of the fans of Bradford..
Since when did Houllier BOAST about his strikeforce????? Please show me the exact articles which you have read this from...Originally posted by FATnUGLY:but wat I cant stand is how Houllier boasted about his 50 million pounds strike force..but seeemed that in the past 5 matches..they din score any goals yet..even with his 4 best strikers on the field..Heskey, Owen, Fowler,Camara..none of them managed to net in a goal..
I begin to doubt his 11 million pound striker Heskey whether is he worth that amount or not..