heeee~~~~~~ I took photos with Princess Diana and Eric Cantona..bery the happeee..Originally posted by light:NaiveGirl,
churro is available in S'pore but not that commonly seen. I tried once at WTC during the Madame Tussard's Exhibition and got to say that it sure taste nice and sweet
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww..thats too badddddddddddddddddddddddOriginally posted by KTE:Churra, why don't you respond to me? SOB :~~(
[This message has been edited by KTE (edited 17 May 2000).]
Originally posted by FATnUGLY:heeeeeeeee me jokin wif u audlene ... hmm next time treat you starbucks..![]()
FnU
eeeee... starbucks... i prefer kopi bean... and where's Churra's n my lollipop???
HEE! I love your wit Churra dearly! Sorry if I'm bugging you. Just that, I have not seen you in IRC for so long already that's all.Originally posted by Churra:Hey KTE PIE AYE SLE CTE, whatever will be will be.
Your future's not mine to see, all I want is for you to stop bugging me!![]()
how's this respond? :p
try mocha frappochino..wif cream..it really rocks..Originally posted by audlenelee:
thats why he is so special..if not..he wouldnt be my personal pet liaoz...Originally posted by maestro:i dont understand wat the topic mean !!!
I think virus have the habit of giving us very werid topic
*pat* *pat* Virus.. seemed that I din take you out for a walk soo long..tts why you angry..ok later I bring you out for a walk..Originally posted by Virus:{ damn u all me no pet to no one not even to u low life human)
Ask me along pal! We can play fetch with it! HA HA HA!!!Originally posted by FATnUGLY:*pat* *pat* Virus.. seemed that I din take you out for a walk soo long..tts why you angry..ok later I bring you out for a walk..FnU
OI KTE you got Ferret liao still keeps on flirting arr..wait Ferret see liao pull your ear ear then you know ..ahahahhahaOriginally posted by KTE:HEE! I love your wit Churra dearly! Sorry if I'm bugging you. Just that, I have not seen you in IRC for so long already that's all.
HA HA HA, I posted that on the 18th of May 2000! That time I don't know Ferret yet mah, so I flirt cannot hah? Cock sia, HA HA HA!!!Originally posted by FATnUGLY:OI KTE you got Ferret liao still keeps on flirting arr..wait Ferret see liao pull your ear ear then you know ..ahahahhaha![]()
FnU
DEADLIER THAN SARS???Originally posted by Virus:Churra Wanted
Notice to all forum members beware of this person know to be armed with high deadly & attacking weapon.
Name: Churra
Sex: Need not to known
Last Post: Lex Post
Weapon: Unknown
Pls inform no one. No reward will be given.
------------------
Warning! Virus Alert !!!
*(^_^)*{Long live CIH, Destroy all PCs and send them to Mars)