Of cos not equipped lah,we are not living in Japan where every tall building is equipped with suspension because of the very real danger of earthquakes,why waste taxpayer's money(namely me) to install something in buildings for a disaster that will never happen???Originally posted by Mclairs:i tink singapore is not ready coz they tink tat singapore is not going to have any earthquakes....
n somemore our singapore building are quite fragile....
u noe some other countries..
all buildings was equipped with a suspension..
if i not wrong... coz last time i see the news........
anyway i dun wan to die so fast..
heheh![]()
me personally feel that it will happen also!! it is logical and not possibly that there is some other effect..Originally posted by jeff007:Singapore kena earthquake THAT powerful???
I don't think that there will be a Singapore above the water anymore... The only way to access Singapore is via Scuba Diving Equipment or by submarine.
Aiyah,won't be so jialatz lah,Singapore the most have all the tall buildings crumble and some low lying areas covered by the tidal wave that results of the quake,but those areas which are above the sea level will be left untouched,but probably covered with debris,heeheheOriginally posted by jeff007:Singapore kena earthquake THAT powerful???
I don't think that there will be a Singapore above the water anymore... The only way to access Singapore is via Scuba Diving Equipment or by submarine.