me leh?Originally posted by phreak:Yes, Miss FireIce, you are invited.
Miss Churra is also invited. Please inform her as I seldom see her online these days.
See the above 2 sugggestions. Not very expensive.
Hope to see you there!
year 2000.........hhmm.......shd be auto-included lah......Originally posted by audlenelee:me leh?![]()
kns...!!Originally posted by X-men:a pity I'm a newbie![]()
hurray!! can meet EC liaoz...Originally posted by FireIce:year 2000.........hhmm.......shd be auto-included lah......
yah man... think they are getting ready for the outing sia.. all MIA again...Originally posted by FireIce:wahahahhaha.......looks like damn big group outing if eberyone can make it........
now trendy to declare as newbie?Originally posted by X-men:a pity I'm a newbie![]()
me like oldbie title, u like newbie title...Originally posted by www:now trendy to declare as newbie?
*join in the fun as well*
i dun mind leh...Originally posted by hopy:me like oldbie title, u like newbie title...
want to switch?![]()
urs is semi-oldnewbieOriginally posted by audlenelee:i dun mind leh...
hahaha... hlafway there...Originally posted by hopy:urs is semi-oldnewbie![]()
dun 1 to trade w/ u... coz me dun 1 to hv split personalityOriginally posted by audlenelee:hahaha... hlafway there...
Erhem...... so so so, Fireice, is this the one outing you were messaging me about?Originally posted by FireIce:topic is Calling Oldbies mah........of cos all the oldbies wake up liao lah.........
yupz......but no details yet.............have to waitOriginally posted by TinDonGal:Erhem...... so so so, Fireice, is this the one outing you were messaging me about?![]()