Ooooooooh how sweet of you to call me your pie! Am I your sweetie pie HMMMMM? HA HA HA!!!Originally posted by Churra:Oh KTE PIE SLE CTE....etc
remember those days where i always type these to you?
KTE PIE....
hmm...kte pie.....who wants to eat kte pie?
Oh, btw, i'm new also.
Nice to meet u pie...
Me Churra, 21 F...Singaporean
Super jiao wei ah you!Originally posted by maestro:i up u 1 level, this is a future post that i am abt to visit this web site ... looking forward to see u all... till then (still looking for sgforums) surf surf surf
care to share the pieOriginally posted by maestro:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Churra:
[b]Oh KTE PIE SLE CTE....etc
remember those days where i always type these to you?
KTE PIE....
hmm...kte pie.....who wants to eat kte pie?
Oh, btw, i'm new also.
Nice to meet u pie...
Me Churra, 21 F...Singaporean
JIAO WEI!!!Originally posted by FATnUGLY:hi KTE..I am FnU..
came here quite a few times, but rarely posts here..see you first time here, I 'mian qiang' post one post to welcome you..
hmm anybody know wat happened to my post counter?? I think its screwed up..this is my 3rd post only leeeee....hmm..
oh anyway I am in my late twenties, and single too..FnU
I will only share myself with you! I can't simply share myself with just anybody you know? HA HA HA!!!Originally posted by Churra:share share loh.......good things must share one mah......my KTE PIE won't mind one....rite?
Hello CrysaniaOriginally posted by Crysania:Hello KTE
Yeah, I am the champion jiao wei-er!!! HA HA HA!!!Originally posted by millennium:Woa piang oi KTE:
You champion leh, start a new topic like that. Ok lar, I also new here.
Hi everybody, my name is millennium. I am 1000 years old this year but only come to this forum today.
I smell bullshit! HA HA HA!!!Originally posted by stringray:I the newest lah.
I just came to this forum seconds ago.
Heeheehee :p :p :p
Well i noe bull does shit then watOriginally posted by Murphy:U call that new...bull shit lar...so many post....
AH AH DON'T! I can't bear the thought of Lexy's 12-inch stiletto heels crushing my tootsies! ARGH!!!Originally posted by lexelle:KTE:
DOH~ you are as new as the New paper I saw last year.
*shoves KTE to the ground*
Welcome and watch out as the oldbies are gonna step on your toes now. :p
oh u the first person i reply post toOriginally posted by millennium:Woa piang oi KTE:
You champion leh, start a new topic like that. Ok lar, I also new here.
Hi everybody, my name is millennium. I am 1000 years old this year but only come to this forum today.
Thank you for thinking of me so much! HA HA HA!!!Originally posted by Churra:oh yah hor!! Aiyah, me no good with all the "E"s...i only know KTE!! hahaha
Expressway to heaven baby! HA HA HA!!!Originally posted by millennium:Looks like you group our good friend KTE into expressway catagory liao. HAHAHAHAHA
silly qn but when u born larOriginally posted by alex:so is new or old determined by the number of posts or the time u registered huh...
HA HA, good one!Originally posted by maestro:Well i noe bull does shit then wat
dont bully ppl lar u big bully !!!Originally posted by FATnUGLY:wahhh you car 'siao' one isit??FnU
Yeah man, don't you just love me? HA HA HA!!!Originally posted by Murphy:U call that new...bull shit lar...so many post....
i hope so tooOriginally posted by KTE:WAH, THANK YOU THANK YOU VELLY VELLY MUCH!!! I NEVER knew that SO many people would reply! I'm SO happy that ALL of you guys are SO friendly. I just can't WAIT to get to see ALL of you friendly people!
I hope that EVERYONE in this forum would reply, then I would be SO happy! HA HA HA!!!
u kns jiao wei .....Originally posted by KTE:Super jiao wei ah you!
Yeah man, I started it! Don't you just love me? HA HA HA!!!Originally posted by maestro:u kns jiao wei .....
u started this
love u ???Originally posted by KTE:Yeah man, I started it! Don't you just love me? HA HA HA!!!
You have already surpassed me in my number of posts, what more you want? I busy never post for two weeks, you, millenium and moose all have posted more than me already! Phoenix another one got 1200+ posts...sheesh! Then FnU got 2500+, and Lexy's got 3000+...wah, how can I catch up?Originally posted by maestro:love u ???
no just trying to rack up mu post
huh??? i haven reach 1000 post yet leh...wat u toking about???Originally posted by KTE:You have already surpassed me in my number of posts, what more you want? I busy never post for two weeks, you, millenium and moose all have posted more than me already! Phoenix another one got 1200+ posts...sheesh! Then FnU got 2500+, and Lexy's got 3000+...wah, how can I catch up?
Originally posted by KTE:I smell bullshit! HA HA HA!!!
Hmm.....at the rate u are going.....Originally posted by phoenix09:huh??? i haven reach 1000 post yet leh...wat u toking about???