Intro chio???????Originally posted by Augustine:[QUOTE]Originally posted by KTE:
[b]Hello people! This is the FIRST time I have EVER visted this website, and I have to say that I find the people here VELLY interesting. Hope that I make LOTS of NEW friends! Please help me feel WELCOME here, and tell me what I SHOULD or SHOULD NOT do HERE!!!
I'm 20-years Singapore MALE, and my name is KTE!!!![]()
Are you related to Devilot in any way?Originally posted by devilac:These threads seem to be very common here nowadays.....anything new?
KTE seems to be a veteran here....
But of course! HA HA HA!!!Originally posted by airwave:KTE is a newbie every day of the week
Simi sex change op? I have been always a girl what deary, don't insult me ok? HA HA HA!!!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:wahaha.... KTE when go sex change op ahhH????
hmm Hugo..your GO AND DIE thread seemed to be eberywhere...just like pests in my houses..which I deals wif it wif ease all the time... *yawn*Originally posted by Hugo:Another Boliao..All GO AND DIE !
Erh.....why are u calling yourself to go & die???Originally posted by Hugo:Another Boliao..All GO AND DIE !
Hey pal, long time no see! Let's do the jiao wei! How about doing syncronised swimming one day? With our combined sizes, we could make a BIG splash! HA HA HA!!!Originally posted by stringray:Ignore me
*swim, swim, swim*
Heeheehee :p :p :p
Hey Jiao Wei King, how're things? Man, with 4000+ posts, you're the King sia! Come on man, let's have a jiao wei match someday! HA HA HA!!!Originally posted by FATnUGLY:hmm Hugo..your GO AND DIE thread seemed to be eberywhere...just like pests in my houses..which I deals wif it wif ease all the time... *yawn*FnU
HA HA HA!!!Originally posted by Hugo:Another Boliao..All GO AND DIE !
Erh.....why are u calling yourself to go & die???Originally posted by stringray:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Hugo:
[b]Another Boliao..All GO AND DIE !
Yeah man, it's been a while. Hope to see you too next time! HA HA HA!!!Originally posted by phoenix09:hi KTE, so long never see u liao..
yah.. hope to see u too next time.. haha.. :pOriginally posted by KTE:Yeah man, it's been a while. Hope to see you too next time! HA HA HA!!!
Don't worry, we can work something out eh? Hee hee hee!Originally posted by phoenix09:yah.. hope to see u too next time.. haha.. :p
Wah, I so scarededededed man! Are you a butch or something my sweety? It's been quite a while since you last posted, and I'm dying to have a new lover. Don't worry, I'm equally comfortable with girls as well as with guys. It doesn't matter what sex you are deary, just as long as we have a nice time together, eh? Let me have your address, and I'm sure we can come to an agreement, alright my little pussy cat? HA HA HA!!!Originally posted by MayaJade:Katie, u female ah? intro some more can? i am vely vely old here but in real life i'm young and handsome. btw, my name MJ and i'm a 21 y/o male. if you need to know about anything, feel free to come over to my house.
*btw, if u r not female &%^&^ *&%76 **^ you and don't ever talk to me again, pui!*
hee..so any plans for now??? hee.. :pOriginally posted by KTE:Don't worry, we can work something out eh? Hee hee hee!