where got..already very fast liao..Originally posted by millennium:I not bad????????????
My pace is much slower than you all.
You got 2000 post more than me I still not consider slow meh?Originally posted by lexelle:mills:
For starters, you are not really that slow.
Compare 2 person, 1 take 1 month to hit 1000 post, the other take 4 months to hit 1000 post. Fast meh?Originally posted by phoenix09:where got..already very fast liao..
aiyoh..dun compare with me lah..compare with others loh..Originally posted by millennium:Compare 2 person, 1 take 1 month to hit 1000 post, the other take 4 months to hit 1000 post. Fast meh?
Compare with those who surf net and come into ths forum everyday, I slow liao loh.Originally posted by phoenix09:aiyoh..dun compare with me lah..compare with others loh..
Where got 6 months?Originally posted by lexelle:mills:
All of you are better than me.
I took 6 mths to reach my status and you all took less than that.
Talk cock ar you.Originally posted by stringray:Aiyah stop compare liao lah.
me the lowest liao.
*sob, sob*
When can I catch up with u all......
Heeheehee :p :p :p
U more post then me lah.Originally posted by millennium:Talk cock ar you.
You another champion who hit 1000 post within 1 month. More post than me still say you lowest.
Now I a little more post than you, by tonight you will have more post than me.Originally posted by stringray:U more post then me lah.
I now onli junior member status onli
*try to act cute*
*puke*
Heeheehee :p :p :p
4 month difference by 2000 post.Originally posted by lexelle:mills:
I registered last year k?
That wan reserve for my son wan.Originally posted by airwave:StingRay: *lol*Why not register yourself again as Stingray2 then really can become junior member liao?
U just register today????Originally posted by millennium:Now I a little more post than you, by tonight you will have more post than me.
You junior member?????????????
Woa piang oi, I just register today.
That wan reserve for my son wan.Originally posted by stringray:[QUOTE]Originally posted by airwave:
[b]StingRay: *lol*Why not register yourself again as Stingray2 then really can become junior member liao?
Heehee LexOriginally posted by lexelle:mills:
I registered last year k?