singtel plan may sound good but they charge very high amount dont u think ???Originally posted by lexelle:So?
Are you gonna lead a anti-Singtel campaign?
Why you hate Singtel so much?Originally posted by maestro:over my dead body ....
if left singtel i think i cancel hp ....
i would my frenOriginally posted by millennium:Why you hate Singtel so much?
Looks like you got to cancel your home phone line liao.
yippeessOriginally posted by lexelle:HiakZ~
Let's switch to Starhub.
HEY, CAN YOU DON'T USE SO CHIM WORDS?Originally posted by maestro:i would my fren
[This message has been edited by Illegal Operation (edited 26 June 2000).]Originally posted by maestro:wat war ....
havent even started hor .....
call out the CEO of singtel
*SHRUGS* I use M1 HP too and I tried calling Callsearch too and got thru! Just your luck I supposed!Originally posted by maestro:mabe u should get ppl to try
cant be i so lucky every time try to get cant but my fren singtel user can rite
but free incoming call will save lots of moneyOriginally posted by DumDumOne:I also wanna switch to StarHub...but the coverage sux!! And no free msg.
sorri i try harder not to make ur head spinOriginally posted by millennium:HEY, CAN YOU DON'T USE SO CHIM WORDS?
BE MORE UNDERSTANDING FOR CHINESE HELICOPTER CAN OR NOT?
good idea ....Originally posted by stringray:Are we going to have a protest,
make big banner & walk in big grp down the street
like the good old day,
Then the ma ta come & all ppl scatter.
Heeheehee :p :p :p
mabe singtel dont like my family lorOriginally posted by pixie_gal:*SHRUGS* I use M1 HP too and I tried calling Callsearch too and got thru! Just your luck I supposed!
crush and burnOriginally posted by lexelle:mills:
Dun get angry, learn to use your punctuation skills.
No matter how, he is bent on getting Singtel down. :p
y stop dear ..... we planning to burn all the singtel comcentres.... now out with blue print .... how many centres r there?Originally posted by Viva:Oh noooooooooooooooooooo, a riot is going to start.....QUICK !!! call somebody, anybody, to stop this thing...ahhhhhhh
BUt anyway, i'm wif M1, like they say ... "Sheng shi M1 de ren, si ye shi M1 de gui" Keke4 me, i can't get through the charity hotline either.
but free incoming call will save lots of moneyOriginally posted by maestro:[QUOTE]Originally posted by DumDumOne:
[b]I also wanna switch to StarHub...but the coverage sux!! And no free msg.