half an hour more only..patient..*counting down*Originally posted by H2O:aiyo so hungry...
y the clock so slow one...faster 3pm leh
haha,i tink i go off earier,2.45 i go liao,keke~ hope the supervisor dun come to the lab n check on meOriginally posted by Siaobell:half an hour more only..patient..*counting down*![]()
hee...enjoy yor break..goot luck :pOriginally posted by H2O:haha,i tink i go off earier,2.45 i go liao,keke~ hope the supervisor dun come to the lab n check on me
*say a little prayer*
thanZ for ur prayer...Originally posted by Siaobell:hee...enjoy yor break..goot luck :p
*say prayer for h2o*
me is a ling long bell...siao about ice skating and snoopy and music..and erm..being siaoOriginally posted by H2O:thanZ for ur prayer...
i say prayer for u too...keke~
by the way,bell,care to intro/tell me more abt urself???
nice chatting wif u
keke~ when i siao,i become veli siaoOriginally posted by Siaobell:me is a ling long bell...siao about ice skating and snoopy and music..and erm..being siao![]()
u leh?
[This message has been edited by Siaobell (edited 27 June 2000).]
bei bei mian not gd,a lot of the artifical salt,keke~Originally posted by phoenix09:BEI BEI MIAN...me no money to buy food liao
hehe... *takes tomato and compares with H2O's face*..which one redder ar? :pOriginally posted by H2O:keke~ when i siao,i become veli siao
me 19/boy ,like soccer,going to the beach to walk walk(alone),tat show i a it siao hor,keke~
quite shy,keke~(face red red)
tried the kaya bread at the Kiliney Road coffee shop? sooooo shiok...best in whole world..heheheOriginally posted by H2O:bei bei mian not gd,a lot of the artifical salt,keke~
eat bread better,wif kaya n butter...WOW~(make me hungry again)
err i tink the tomato,keke~Originally posted by Siaobell:hehe... *takes tomato and compares with H2O's face*..which one redder ar? :p
hee :pOriginally posted by H2O:err i tink the tomato,keke~
mine not so red,unless put makeup
bell,u in NP ah?
wat course???
Originally posted by lexelle:Sad to say...
Nothing.
nothing???