partyworld got their songs oredi?Originally posted by Ah Ma:wow nice leh!!! i like their songs...FLY away, lyndia, wo men de ai..tink their whole album rocks!!~i keep listening again n again....
dono leh their songs quite new....i aso wana go ktv sing! HEEE hope the glass dn break......btw i cant find Zhang Han hua songs in partyworld...Originally posted by FireIce:partyworld got their songs oredi?
shud b zhang shao han ba...Originally posted by FireIce:who is zhang han hua?
isit zhang shao han?
YUP... VERY 'STYLISH'... VERSATILE voice but I still think she's more for R&B and those 'new age' like songs... Don't really excel in sentimentals...Originally posted by FireIce:yah....got a bit of jipoonese style in it........
her voice is strong yet versatile
i oso like the instrumental background used in the songs....
the song "ta luo pai" (tarot cards) have the new age-ish feel.....nice......
yayya i always forgt her name....Originally posted by FireIce:who is zhang han hua?
isit zhang shao han?
yeah..no wonder. fist saw on mtv, thought they're japanese.Originally posted by harryryan:http://www.warnermusic.com.tw/focus/mandarin/fir/fir/
The group is like e taiwanese version of Do as Infinity .....
they started when the guitarist /song writer recruited e other 2 to start a group.... very impressive group...a nice change from e boy bands of today....

wat lar chiobu pic wat put for u all to bioOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:When did u take after Evil Clown ar?![]()