sure???Originally posted by ETboy:he sure will be fine
wait the uncle accused him how?Originally posted by audlenelee:not his fault mah... dun worry!![]()
my bf's vehicle stop for traffic light mah.. how to knock him when his vehicle not moving?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ya better make police report.. and usually the one at fault is the behind uncle that bang into ur bf's van what..... not ur bf go bang him right?
can anyone accuse you for breaking his arm when he try to hit you with a bat?Originally posted by IamAngeline:wait the uncle accused him how?
or the uncle got serious injuries?
but my bf say the uncle looks okie lah.. still can tok..![]()
I did called him ask him go lodge report liaozOriginally posted by FireIce:ppl bang him, not he bang ppl, shd be fine
but mus go "lu kou gong" bah......
very diff to say mah...Originally posted by Nelstar:can you accuse someone for breaking your arm when he try to hit you with a bat?
How to accuse your bf?Originally posted by IamAngeline:wait the uncle accused him how?
or the uncle got serious injuries?
but my bf say the uncle looks okie lah.. still can tok..![]()
*Prays hard....Originally posted by ChrisYX:How to accuse your bf?
Say he's an obstacle on road izzit?
Your bf's car isn't moving in the first place, so no blame on his part. It's the uncle who is at fault here. Hope he's ok though.
ya lor. so u said it urself already what.. so dun worri lah..Originally posted by IamAngeline:my bf's vehicle stop for traffic light mah.. how to knock him when his vehicle not moving?
the uncle bang into him...![]()
he say only civil defence came..Originally posted by Inzaghi:if accident got injury n someone send to hospital, already a police report being lodged liao....
did they get his particulars??..
err..got ambulance right??....Originally posted by IamAngeline:he say only civil defence came..
no police![]()
gotOriginally posted by Inzaghi:err..got ambulance right??....
but hor i heard from my bf the uncle blur blur leh.. can tok but like dun really know what happen?Originally posted by starcom:dun worry lah... from what you said, dun think your bf offended any traffic rules
but 1st, must report police.
had similar accident once. was travelling Lentor Ave towards Yishun. When approaching the (SLE) flyover, I was flanked by a Trailer on my left and a truck on my right. Seeing that the truck was cutting slightly into my lane as it was about to make a right turn, I slow down my car.
Then out of the sudden, I heard a thud from behind. This motor cycle bang right on behind. My colleague quickly went out to assist them. The rider dislocated his shoulder and the pillar rider had some scratches.
Later when the TP came, I thought I was going to get some summon but he scolded the motor cyclist for tailgating instead. PhewÂ….