Car, bicycle or motorbike?Bicycle; it's environmentally sound.
Neither of any. Who in the right sense would? Though lobotomy seems to be the choice if it was the only way to hinder me from being blind, deaf and paralysed (if there was any danger of me getting these ailments)Originally posted by janedoe:Would you rather be blind, deaf, paralysed or have a frontal lobotomy?
Would u?Originally posted by Asfi_Kay:Neither of any. Who in the right sense would? Though lobotomy seems to be the choice if it was the only way to hinder me from being blind, deaf and paralysed (if there was any danger of me getting these ailments)
Would you french kiss a person of your same gender for 50 SGD?
Peel fresh anytime.. Nutrisoy is.. *blech* Drink the real thing, not some manufactured crap~Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Nutrisoy or Peel Fresh?![]()
ChunkyOriginally posted by motdedog:Peel fresh anytime.. Nutrisoy is.. *blech* Drink the real thing, not some manufactured crap~
Peanut butter. Chunky or Plain?
TEA..Originally posted by Evanglion:Chunky
coffee, Tea or Me?![]()
No eye deer.Originally posted by Blurkid:sit lar.. got seat why dun sit..duh..
Y this year NDP song same as last year?
not asking you specifically lah.Originally posted by Blurkid:nope..
y you ask me that???![]()
Like although i read but no post...Originally posted by InnoHippo:not asking you specifically lah.
anyone can answer the question
Do you like the Kan Si Lang CrapBox in Chit Chat?
this thread is not going to end, coz alots of crappy people aroundOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:Like although i read but no post...
When is this thread ending?![]()
NEITHER...Originally posted by Evanglion:this thread is not going to end, coz alots of crappy people around
XBox Live or Playstation2 ?
shy extrovertOriginally posted by Devil1976:NEITHER...
INTROVERT or EXTROVERT![]()
NEITHER!! I AM A PUNK!!!Originally posted by InnoHippo:shy extrovert
you are a chio bu or hunk?
Here in forum? To read and post lor... And CRAPS...Originally posted by Fuqua:Naughty, naughty. I'm happy but not content, like something is missing.
Why are you here?
Err... Is sex considered as a 'naughty' thing?Originally posted by Fuqua:Depends on the secret. Ha!
What naughty thing have you done today?