both..Originally posted by TuCkiE:Oops, sorry.
I don't grow a goatee.
Chemistry or Physics?
after i death,thn i'll let u knw..Originally posted by NeonTetra:i dont like cats...
do u believe in life after death?
yes..i believe in the death after life. the second death.Originally posted by natural_boy:after i death,thn i'll let u knw..
do you believe death after life?
wat the fcuk i toalkign abt?![]()
I'm not that particular about brand... But if I'll have to choose, I think NIKE should be it?Originally posted by NeonTetra:yes..i believe in the death after life. the second death.
wat is ur fave brand?
the Bible.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:yesterday.
sianz sia, dunno wat question to ask.
hmm, what's the most interesting book you ever read?
Kill all human since you can never satisfy all.Originally posted by NeonTetra:the Bible.
wat u think u can do to promote peace?
Nope, just joined, paisehOriginally posted by Nelstar:Kill all human since you can never satisfy all.
Are you going for weidev's outing?
Good news? I'm ALIVE...?Originally posted by InnoHippo:Nope, just joined, paiseh
Any good news about you to share![]()
Have never ever done it before. I'm only 16.Originally posted by Devil1976:Good news? I'm ALIVE...?
When was the last time you had sex? (meaning with another partner and not DIY)![]()
quite big for a human...Originally posted by BaByBoY:not very big...
how big is ur head??
no. dislike the accent.Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:quite big for a human...
Do u watch World Idol?![]()
excuse me ? i asked a question then u posted not a reply but another question regarding mine. so i answered yr query abt my question, so u didnt answer my Q at all..Originally posted by casillasbabe:what is the next question?
any way as long i can fall asleep...Originally posted by Blurkid:i regretted not making the first move
do you sleep on your body sideway posture, tummy up posture or tummy down posture?
muz be nv see title...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:any way as long i can fall asleep...![]()
pai seh lah...Originally posted by BaByBoY:muz be nv see title...
okes let me get it on again..
where is the most beautiful place u`ve been??
fried kway tiao...without the dried sausagesOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:in school....and at home, and in between.
What did you have for dinner?
Not sure, definitely not me.Originally posted by nww16:fried kway tiao...without the dried sausages
who is catching tonite quarter-final??
full cooked plsOriginally posted by TuCkiE:Not sure, definitely not me.
How would you like your steak to be done?
england racin???Originally posted by casillasbabe:full cooked pls
Will England pass today's impt match?
Originally posted by BaByBoY:england racin???
how big is ur monitor??