They are girls.Originally posted by red_tide24:wat's ur opinion of our SG girls? one of my m'sia frens is coing to singapore to study this august.. she juz msg me n asked me how i find Sg girls.. r they friendly? or arrogant? wat u tink i shld tell her?
They are your worst nightmareOriginally posted by red_tide24:wat's ur opinion of our SG girls? one of my m'sia frens is coing to singapore to study this august.. she juz msg me n asked me how i find Sg girls.. r they friendly? or arrogant? wat u tink i shld tell her?
Originally posted by the.raven:They are your worst nightmare
Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:not all r nightmare.... some are wet dreams...
siao...this kind of qns u also need to ask.Originally posted by red_tide24:wat's ur opinion of our SG girls? one of my m'sia frens is coing to singapore to study this august.. she juz msg me n asked me how i find Sg girls.. r they friendly? or arrogant? wat u tink i shld tell her?
You must add the word "some" otherwise people might misinterpret your message as a sweeping, general statement and start flaming you left and right. Its a good thing you used "i juz feel" so there is a lower possibility someone might shoot you back. So no one can say that its a general consensus. Keep it up.Originally posted by red_tide24:i juz feel singapore girls r quite materialistic n vain.. becos most of us r brought up in a good environment, our Sg girls r quite spolit.. ask dem to do some labourer work or work under the sun a while and dey will complain here complain dat..
Your friends ang mo male speciesOriginally posted by FireIce:a lot of my frens from overseas say they like singapore girls.........
we got filter one leh...Originally posted by OrneryBoy:Best for her to find out
Btw ask her join SG_forum and submit her application to become a PTT
er, since when i say wet dreams?Originally posted by the.raven:![]()
Even though not all but most of them r...Originally posted by ditzy:You must add the word "some" otherwise people might misinterpret your message as a sweeping, general statement and start flaming you left and right. Its a good thing you used "i juz feel" so there is a lower possibility someone might shoot you back. So no one can say that its a general consensus. Keep it up.
Originally posted by audlenelee:we got filter one leh...errr... probation i mean...
x2Originally posted by sgboy2004:let her find out herself lor... cannot one bamboo hit down all pple lah
cheese bunOriginally posted by 0ut of P0int:hotdog bun