then how much more of the same gretting must he post???? up to 1000???Originally posted by moose:If he change his start sentence,he won't be Millenium liaoz,heehe
That is my trade mark. How can easily change?Originally posted by phoenix09:milles.. u an for a start change sentence a not.. :p
Yar thats right man!Originally posted by moose:If he change his start sentence,he won't be Millenium liaoz,heehe
Wait till I think of a even better one than I change.Originally posted by phoenix09:then how much more of the same gretting must he post???? up to 1000???
wait until how long????Originally posted by millennium:Wait till I think of a even better one than I change.
dear ah.. dun come and bullshit again lah... u new i even new here..Originally posted by phoenix09:
Wait until I got time to sit down to think of new one.Originally posted by phoenix09:wait until how long????
think of new one already must tell me leh..Originally posted by millennium:Wait until I got time to sit down to think of new one.
i think she scare liaoOriginally posted by Illegal Operation:How come don't see this new gal come back again liao?
You will be the first person to know.Originally posted by phoenix09:think of new one already must tell me leh..
Think she scare of you liao maestro.Originally posted by maestro:i think she scare liao
i agreeOriginally posted by moose:Then FnU show his face in here,she sure come back liaoz,eheh
Yeh you are right man!Originally posted by moose:Then FnU show his face in here,she sure come back liaoz,eheh
i oso say wat, u go tell the fattymonOriginally posted by millennium:Think she scare of you liao maestro.
Maestro, tell you many time liao you look scary.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA