Kyungjin is a righteous but impulsive policewoman, who cannot allow any crime go unnoticed. Myungjoo, a newly-appointed teacher also shared her intolerance on crimes. Kyungjin and MyungjooÂ’s paths crossed when both of them chased after a thief, interesting incidents happened when Kyungjin mistook Myungjoo as the culprit. A romantic yet hilarious relationship follows. On KyungjinÂ’s many assignments, Myungjoo will always protect her from afar and help to safe the day. It was during one of MyungjooÂ’s many attempts to protect Kyungjin when something irreversible and unimaginable happenÂ…http://www.yeochinso.com/
me wait for fren buy VCDOriginally posted by FireIce:wait for VCD~
wait for friend's friend to buy DVDOriginally posted by BaByBoY:me wait for fren buy VCD
Yes, she is..Originally posted by tranquilice:Is the guy the lead actress (Jun Ji Hyun) saw at the train station the lead actor in "My Sassy Girl"?
You misunderstood my question. I meanOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:Yes, she is..
Her name is Jeon Ji-Hyun
I have not watch it yet, but I heard its the guy who starred in "My Sassy Girl"..Originally posted by tranquilice:You misunderstood my question. I mean
Towards the end of the movie, Jun Ji Hyun was at a train station. She saw a guy, whom to me, looks like the lead actor in "My Sassy Girl". So is that guy she saw the guy in "My Sassy Girl"?
That's what I guess, just wish to confirm.Originally posted by OrneryBoy:I have not watch it yet, but I heard its the guy who starred in "My Sassy Girl"..
He look like this --> http://www.koreanfilms.host.sk/chataehyun.htmlOriginally posted by tranquilice:That's what I guess, just wish to confirm.
I guess it should be correct.Originally posted by OrneryBoy:He look like this --> http://www.koreanfilms.host.sk/chataehyun.html
check his name.. see tally or not..Originally posted by audlenelee:the guy in this show is the guy from Volcano High School... no?
i remember his zuai zuai, hamsome faceOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:check his name.. see tally or not..
yup, not many Korean actors are good looking..Originally posted by audlenelee:i remember his zuai zuai, hamsome face
Originally posted by OrneryBoy:yup, not many Korean actors are good looking..
he cute!!!!Originally posted by audlenelee:the guy in this show is the guy from Volcano High School... no?
think got quite a few leh.. i think zhang dong jian, won bin , & the guy who act in autumn's story oso yandao..Originally posted by OrneryBoy:yup, not many Korean actors are good looking..
I like Korean gals... they are so..Originally posted by Si|verGa|:think got quite a few leh.. i think zhang dong jian, won bin , & the guy who act in autumn's story oso yandao..
kangta oso nt bad tot he look abit sissy..
but korean gers r tamade chio!
i like korea gers! esp hyori, boa, sassy ger, so much more...Originally posted by OrneryBoy:I like Korean gals... they are so..
Originally posted by Si|verGa|:i like korea gers! esp hyori, boa, sassy ger, so much more...
Jeon Ji Hyun or Jun Ji Hyun? Which is the correct surname? (In the "Windstruck" movie, it was Jun Ji Hyun.)Originally posted by OrneryBoy:I like Korean gals... they are so..