I thought it was going end when she jumped off the building..Originally posted by wuming78:veri lor sor show... esp towards the end. many times i thought it was going to end, it didnt! think my sassy girl is better.
theme song is sang by YoumeOriginally posted by qasclk:The theme song is not korean lah....
Its Tears by X Japan.... Played at Hide's funeral..
17 tracks sung by various artists including X-Japan's "Tears" + MC Sniper's "BK Love", while disc 2 is a 5-track Single CD highlighting songs performed by Youme like "Knockin' On Heaven's Door", "Wind of Soul", "Going Back to theÂ…" plus more.Windstruck OST
Is not her time to die...Originally posted by WinBoi84:Lame part of the movie: Jumped down from the building yet still cannot die... Saved by a big balloon...? Damn unbelieveble...
LAME...
Yes... MyungWoo was watching her.... *MyungWoo!! Y do u have to die... but if u dun die.. this show wasn't going to be nice anymore =XOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:Is not her time to die...
Hmmm...i don't find his death had made the movie nice.Originally posted by shirurinu:Yes... MyungWoo was watching her.... *MyungWoo!! Y do u have to die... but if u dun die.. this show wasn't going to be nice anymore =X
Just not her time, she still have to catch nasty crooksOriginally posted by shirurinu:Yes... MyungWoo was watching her.... *MyungWoo!! Y do u have to die... but if u dun die.. this show wasn't going to be nice anymore =X
that's a good newsOriginally posted by tranquilice:Jeon Ji Hyun and Cha Tae Hyun will be together again, in My Sassy Girl part 3. The ending of part 2 (Windstruck) is the continuation of part 3.