i gave u my ..red ruby... LOLz..Originally posted by autumn|eaf:yea i hope too.... almost a week canot play le!!.. my hands itch... haiz... i wan my red wand!!
yeah...thats why i stopped playing...Originally posted by audlenelee:stopped for quite sometime.. cant stand some haolian jerks who looks down on others... then start skolding team mates when lost... wtf?![]()
if u get hit..lotsa time u die of cos...Originally posted by the Bear:i did....
it was like Tank Wars but i have no idea how to teleport around and keep dying when the ground is blown up under me...
anyway, them hackers? i rank them there where the virus authors are.. decomposed toxic and rancid pondscum...
www.gunbound.net??Originally posted by yunzhongzi:ar.. sorry ah.. what is gunbound????![]()
X2Originally posted by CyanSupra:Me...
but play until sian liao...
haha haha ya lor ya lor c tat b4 oso.. so funnyOriginally posted by SGpork:if u get hit..lotsa time u die of cos...
teleport is same like shooting..where it lands..then thats the place ur going to teleport to..
some guy is funny..tele to the slope..then slide down..so .. - 1 team life ..![]()
Originally posted by Black Cat:haha haha ya lor ya lor c tat b4 oso.. so funny