for what?Originally posted by NeonTetra:choose one
survey....Originally posted by Xcert:for what?
very very diffcult 2 choose leh.....hmm.....xcm got bf, dis shows she can stil attract* pple.......on d other hand.....mo xiao ling jus scares away evrydin......hmm.....Originally posted by NeonTetra:out of the 2 so-called ugly ones...which one u prefer la
Originally posted by FireIce:as if u all damn good-looking
probably a toad would think it's more yandao than u
yup!Originally posted by BaByBoY:erm..
i`ll take pat..
she`s not really tt lousy looking..
anyway tt`s for looks only..
if i`m choosing a life partner..
character and integrity more impt
thx..Originally posted by NeonTetra:yup!
good answer
Originally posted by BaByBoY:if i`m choosing a life partner..
character and integrity more impt
not really true..Originally posted by choco B:If I'm choosing a life partner I'd choose the SANE one. Definitely Patricia Mok.
u dun learn hor....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Who dare wins!
I support Xu Chun Mei. Her cross-hand-bow action is da best!![]()
Originally posted by BaByBoY:not really true..
some materialsitic ppl may take XCM for her money..
oh ya..Originally posted by choco B:Not really true? Why sould I lie when I give a personal opinion that applies to myself only?
the grossest of all........Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I support Xu Chun Mei. Her cross-hand-bow action is da best!![]()