Originally posted by Possum:Yo Bear, apparently, if you look at the pack, I reckon it's Gentori, not Centori. Had huge but short debates about it with friends when I come back to S'pore. Anyway...
I always buy the packs that have the labels 'Smoking is harmful during pregnancy' or something along that line, and 'Your smoking can harm others'. Those two labels just don't apply since I'm a guy, and I always ask the person beside me if they mind if I smoke.
Bring it on!!
for me, marb menthol lights.....sometimes V.slims.......occassionally SuperSlims......when i leong, Pall Mall Menthol lights.........wanna try YSL if i can find itOriginally posted by Honeybunz:What brand most popular?
i thot got sell ysl 1?Originally posted by FireIce:for me, marb menthol lights.....sometimes V.slims.......occassionally SuperSlims......when i leong, Pall Mall Menthol lights.........wanna try YSL if i can find it
yah. something like tt. used to drink too - liquor tt is. but alcohol expensive leh. so smoke lor.Originally posted by FireIce:isit like beer?
happy times, got things to celebrate...DRINK!
sad times, life is farked up.....DRINK!
*snatch beer can and ciggy pack away from ming ge*Originally posted by wuming78:yah. something like tt. used to drink too - liquor tt is. but alcohol expensive leh. so smoke lor.
what can a passive-aggressive person do to vent his frustrations and anger if he is not able to smoke or drink?Originally posted by laurence82:*snatch beer can and ciggy pack away from ming ge*
No drink no smoke!![]()
Wah YSL~! Expensive~!Originally posted by FireIce:for me, marb menthol lights.....sometimes V.slims.......occassionally SuperSlims......when i leong, Pall Mall Menthol lights.........wanna try YSL if i can find it
FireIce, you talking about sanitary pads or cigarettes ah? How come got light, got slim got V shape one?Originally posted by FireIce:for me, marb menthol lights.....sometimes V.slims.......occassionally SuperSlims......when i leong, Pall Mall Menthol lights.........wanna try YSL if i can find it
trying to be funny?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:FireIce, you talking about sanitary pads or cigarettes ah? How come got light, got slim got V shape one?

No FireIce. Honest, I don't smoke so I don't know.Originally posted by FireIce:trying to be funny?
Sorry FireIce. Please say you forgive me or not I can't sleep tonight, please.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:No FireIce. Honest, I don't smoke so I don't know.
Angry huh? I see you got more fire than ice. So easily offended.
Why ask and why are you angry?Originally posted by Honeybunz:All above 18 or not?![]()
u gotta try the cartier.. best menthol cigarettes around..Originally posted by FireIce:for me, marb menthol lights.....sometimes V.slims.......occassionally SuperSlims......when i leong, Pall Mall Menthol lights.........wanna try YSL if i can find it
Urm...kill ef ai? kekekkekekeOriginally posted by wuming78:what can a passive-aggressive person do to vent his frustrations and anger if he is not able to smoke or drink?
Originally posted by FireIce:im not angry
in fact im marvelled by ur creativity to link the 2 things together......
got my style....i like to spoof ppl's posts oso....esp those in Bar.......
Where got angry? Just wanna look sternOriginally posted by tranquilice:Why ask and why are you angry?
I'm not and will never be.
Superslims? Not many places sell that. My friend said that it's very strong though it's so slim. true or not?Originally posted by FireIce:for me, marb menthol lights.....sometimes V.slims.......occassionally SuperSlims......when i leong, Pall Mall Menthol lights.........wanna try YSL if i can find it
u not scared lung cancer ah?Originally posted by FireIce:before 18, i was
after 18, i am
now i auntie liao, still is!
FireIce's style I likeOriginally posted by FireIce:im not angry
in fact im marvelled by ur creativity to link the 2 things together......
got my style....i like to spoof ppl's posts oso....esp those in Bar.......
I see. What will you do if you happen to catch?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Where got angry? Just wanna look sternto frighten those underaged smokers. But so far haven't caught any