AHS??!!! AHS got gymnastics one meh??!!! neber heard b4 leh....which batch u frm???Originally posted by Shiok:Anglican high... I attempted it but after 2 weeks realised that iz impossible for me to excel in it as I am very inflexible and chose to conc. on soccer, bball and table tennis...
Now then u tell meOriginally posted by FireIce:stingray:
tt teaches u not to mess ard wif those stunts...
heh...
better stick to swimming lah
Think now I need chinese sin seh to patch up my bone 1st lah.Originally posted by FireIce:stingray:
ask ur wife to give u massage
or u can always go Lai Lai..
hiaK~
Hmmm......moose......Originally posted by moose:Ya,ask Illegal Operation for intro to Lai Lai Spa as he regular there,ahahaa
KTE tries to fantasize FI wearing such a leotard and performing her stunts...Originally posted by hoho:Keke. tell you something leh....
You NYgers has got the sexiest leotards leh. keke. Well, at least that's what it is during my time. Funny, you NYgers like to choose leotards with very flimsy materials and very high cuts on the leg. SO SEXY!!!!!!!
And you know what happened with all these high cuts? The underwears always slip out(a lot)accidentaly leh. Hahaha!
Sorry, jus something interesting. No offence hor? keke.
Ah yes, you again! What's the test old man? HUH?Originally posted by Inzaghi:Fireice:
oh daughter, pls make sure u take care of urself doing those stunts hor....dun make u daddy break heart seeing u got injured...
Sheesh. I've lost even before I've begun! SOB SOB SOB!!!Originally posted by FireIce:KTE:
told ya i disqualify u liao mah..
u so rude to my dad...