tts y. i dun wanna hurt his ego....so pretend not to laugh and never see.....carry on with my stuffs while inside me is a chaotic. hahaOriginally posted by Nata|ie:BWhahaha![]()
Act cool somemore la.. then now collapse to the ground. lolzz
Anywayz.. really very malu for him.. pitiful oso .. if I were him, face surede
i cant help but wonder....Originally posted by NeonTetra:today i was at a public pool tanning....i saw a guy also tanning beside me. The tanning goes well....he act cool.
then while i was tanning i heard a loud crash on my right...gosh..i thot terrorist are here..
then i reach for my specs...look to the right and saw tt cool guy lying on the floor..on his stomach....with the lotion cap rolling away. hahhaa....
the white plastic chair ppl use at poolside gave way to his flipping and the whole furniture just came down to ground zero. haha...
i look at him..he lie there..nv move for a while with a 'sian-liao...so malu' expression on his face.
i pretend not to see his malu plight.....control my giggle as i always like to laugh out loud...dun wanna die in public pool....then go pretend to look for my towel back facing him and laugh it all out. then i hear him getting up...slowly picking up the stuffs and clearing the mess....
and the tan continues............![]()
BwhahahahOriginally posted by NeonTetra:tts y. i dun wanna hurt his ego....so pretend not to laugh and never see.....carry on with my stuffs while inside me is a chaotic. haha
ps. to tt victim...r u ok?
life is great! Live it!Originally posted by wuming78:i cant help but wonder....
..... why are you so free on a weekday morning/afternoon?! free enough to go suntan!??!![]()
sch haven start!? but its already august?!?!Originally posted by NeonTetra:life is great! Live it!
sch haven starts mah....even if start i will want to do tt once a week? haha
not tampines hor?Originally posted by tranquilice:Which pool?![]()
so its u lah? no la.....nv see u before...u so secretive lehOriginally posted by wuming78:not tampines hor?![]()
hello? i no as eng as u leh. weekday mornings and afternoons i need to work! not suntan at the pool like someone!Originally posted by NeonTetra:so its u lah? no la.....nv see u before...u so secretive leh
ok la.../pat pat....Originally posted by wuming78:hello? i no as eng as u leh. weekday mornings and afternoons i need to work! not suntan at the pool like someone!![]()
If it's Tampines, most likely it's you.Originally posted by wuming78:not tampines hor?![]()
the seats for tanning one mah....y u want them to leave ah?Originally posted by X-men:muhahahaha...... lucky u.
I was hoping to see something like this esp to the ya ya ppl tanning taking up the seats and refusing to move.
er...i tan not because u like leh....Originally posted by sgboy2004:ah neon so bad
but ah neon so tan, mi like
cos I want to tan tooOriginally posted by NeonTetra:the seats for tanning one mah....y u want them to leave ah?
bish....hahaOriginally posted by X-men:cos I want to tan too![]()
muack muack ah neonOriginally posted by NeonTetra:er...i tan not because u like leh....
haha
eh...behave urselfOriginally posted by sgboy2004:muack muack ah neon
I was the person tanning beside..you..when the furniture broke!Originally posted by NeonTetra:today i was at a public pool tanning....i saw a guy also tanning beside me. The tanning goes well....he act cool.
then while i was tanning i heard a loud crash on my right...gosh..i thot terrorist are here..
then i reach for my specs...look to the right and saw tt cool guy lying on the floor..on his stomach....with the lotion cap rolling away. hahhaa....
the white plastic chair ppl use at poolside gave way to his flipping and the whole furniture just came down to ground zero. haha...
i look at him..he lie there..nv move for a while with a 'sian-liao...so malu' expression on his face.
i pretend not to see his malu plight.....control my giggle as i always like to laugh out loud...dun wanna die in public pool....then go pretend to look for my towel back facing him and laugh it all out. then i hear him getting up...slowly picking up the stuffs and clearing the mess....
and the tan continues............![]()
wat color trunks i wearing? and where was the pool?Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:I was the person tanning beside..you..when the furniture broke!
tamade!
never help me! now my lotion cap drop inside water
i must hire underwater divers to find it !
keep on staring at me all the time for what siah..
i know i got good muscles but next time if the chair im tanning on breaks and collaspe come over and help lar!
stare and stare like v. kiam par!