Raistlin the Mage??Originally posted by Isaac:I didn't really like the dragonlance series, but raistlin kinda came across as a tormented, cool fella.
U eat muah chee consecutively for 3 days liao still not sian ar? Nvm... later buy for you againOriginally posted by NiVleK:Oh ya....I love Muah Chee!!!!!!
YUM YUM!!!! Hehehehe
I where got flirt?Originally posted by CopperWings:Wah Ah Feng !!
Flirt some more you!
You belong to me hor, dont you dare!
What FUCK? Chao Chee Bye...belong to your fucking dickhead lah.Originally posted by CopperWings:Wah Ah Feng !!
Flirt some more you!
You belong to me hor, dont you dare!
hmmmm tot that you should love your gf ?Originally posted by millennium:I love..................
I also don't know what I love?
hehee my cousin ?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:so who will lobe me leeeeeeeee??![]()
FnU
WAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhhh jus cant waiT for hEr to come baCK!!!!!!!!!!! HAAAAAAAAAAAA! but I PREFER YOU to heR LEH!!!!!!!!! HOW?!?!?!?!??!?Originally posted by Ashley:hehee my cousin ?
Woa poang oi. Both of you very "en ai" leh. You love her, she love you also.Originally posted by ^YuKi^:i LOVE pixie_gal!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*wink*
:p :p
Yar lor. Now I only love my gf.Originally posted by Ashley:hmmmm tot that you should love your gf ?
I didnt fucking resort to vuglarities...i have always use vuglarities...so wats ur fucking problem?????Originally posted by CopperWings:Yup. She belongs to my d***head alright!
You feel unhappy about it ?
What the f*** makes you resort to vulgarity then, you uncivilised dirty barbarian??
of cos lahz...jus like u love ur dear dear oso mahz!!Originally posted by millennium:Woa poang oi. Both of you very "en ai" leh. You love her, she love you also.
ThanksOriginally posted by FireIce:crys and NiV, Millie and phoenix:
may your love be everlasting...
u have my blessings always...
lotsa luv and huxx,
FI
No so "en ai" like both of you. Go anywhere, do anything also together. Even people you like and hate also same.Originally posted by ^YuKi^:of cos lahz...jus like u love ur dear dear oso mahz!!
Thanks Fireice.Originally posted by FireIce:crys and NiV, Millie and phoenix:
may your love be everlasting...
u have my blessings always...
lotsa luv and huxx,
FI