just provide the link for them just in case they don't know lor hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:welcome to sgforums
u either hate me or love me
but im the resident b!tchy Mod u have to tahan.....
if u have been here for some time, im sure u no need me to tell where to click to join our very fantastic Premier Membership hor?![]()
if they relli "have been reading sgforums for some time", they CONFIRM PLUS CHOP know the link one.....Originally posted by nick34:just provide the link for them just in case they don't know lor haha
Nice touch to the nick newbie.Originally posted by [Ace]:hey im new here, but been reading the forums for some time already, now its time to give some of my comments in threads![]()

but play safe mah ... hahahaOriginally posted by FireIce:if they relli "have been reading sgforums for some time", they CONFIRM PLUS CHOP know the link one.....
why don't you just intro those in top 20 huh ?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):Welcome.... welcome....
1) If u like Animals or like to hunt for bunnys pls go to Bunnyland
2) If u are a like pain, sadness or anger pls go to HELL
3) If u are damn bo liao just go to Twisted Hopes BBS
ANYTHING GOES there...
hehe must act abit or else my boss say i never do my job...![]()
Originally posted by [Ace]:Hi! I m oso quite new to tis forum.
hey im new here, but been reading the forums for some time already, now its time to give some of my comments in threads
this is a cute meow meowOriginally posted by MeoW_MeoW:Meow = Hello