Ah Hoe, okie! Li ho ah! Dat day still so gd wif me now today turn face no admit me!
------------------ I thought that you'd be loving me. I thought you were the one who'd stay forever. But now forever's come and gone And I'm still here alone.
ngkaihoe
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
Ah Hoe, okie! Li ho ah! Dat day still so gd wif me now today turn face no admit me!
aren't you supposed to be sleeping?
I was good to you meh? I just forgot why I was supposed to be nasty to you, but now I think I remember.
Hello Kitty
Diam lah!
------------------ I thought that you'd be loving me. I thought you were the one who'd stay forever. But now forever's come and gone And I'm still here alone.
GoonDu
You sleep naked coz you feel the need to exhibit your grotesque body parts which are covered during the times when you're awake
jeff007
1/2, 1/2...
I do sleep nude, but not everytime... occasionally loh...
Bluediver
Well ever since my door lock is being knocked down by me , i have never sleep nude liao... bring Gf come home also cannot hanky panky... sianzzz... (must enforce one soon..)
------------------ Do not let your sense of moral overcome what u wanted to do...
nOrmalbOi
yup yup!!
the feeling of sleeping nude is SHIOK!!!
:p
but i can oni do it once every 6 mths when my parents go on holiday...
but when they are gone....
woooooo hoooooOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!
PeRsEuS
Only on Tuesdays.
------------------ Honesty is the Worst policy when taking an exam in CME
Larry
Well, I did try it before. As stated by most people, it is very easy to get hard-ons. Maybe should ask someone to solve that problem for me as and when.......
ngkaihoe: I believe u were from NUS, am I right?? Still at DBS??
nOrmalbOi
PerSeus:Why only on Tuesdays??
hmmmmmmmmmm i am reaching my 1 thousandth post VERY soon
PeRsEuS
Originally posted by Ruth|E:
why onli tuesday ?
No idea.
------------------ Honesty is the Worst policy when taking an exam in CME
Bananaman
I only sleep nude when my brother is not at home......
------------------ I won't ever be too far away to feel you And I won't hesitate at all Whenever you call And I'll always remember The part of you so tender I'll be the one to catch your fall Whenever you call
And I'm turly inspired Finding my soul There in your eyes And you Have opened my heart And lifted me inside By showing me yourself Undisguised
MichelleGuids
As a kids, I sometimes slept naked. On more than one occasion, I was awoken by my brother who was lowering the sheets to see more of my nakedness. I did not mind. In fact, it often lead to other "things" with him.
As an adult, with kids running around the house, nudity is slowly becoming less prevalent.
------------------ Closet Consanguinal Crusader
http://taboo.sexplanets.com
cheeZ
i SLeEp witH mY uNdeRweAr oN oNLy. mOrE cOmfOrtaBLe aNd dOeS nOt rEstrIct mOveMeNt. i hAvE mY pRivAte BedRoOM sO it'S Okae
Kewell
Who sleeps in pyjamas? own up! LOL
InSaNe BitCh
i wear only my birthday suit to bed more liang for this bad whether
------------------ Rejoice! Wo ai de ren.. bu shi ni!