Macam girls do not enjoy sex all these while also,aahahaOriginally posted by Matahari:cos it's fun, and sex has been reserved for guys enjoyment for sooooooooo long
eh..not all are liddat mah...Originally posted by S|LeNt17:I've been hearing MORE n LOTS of stuffs like..XXX girl is having 2 boyfriends at the same time.
Why are girls so slutty nowadays?
A most COMMON excuse they give is.. Erm..When feelings are concerned, we cannot help it mah.. I like my Guy A but.. I like Guy B also!! i cannot make a choice..So I take 2 lor..
Fuck off to those gals there.
actually we can haf a dozens of galfrens or boyfrens..but there can only haf 1 which we truly love and care abt. and we will not do anything which will hurt them. agree ?Originally posted by t|rEd:me tooz wat....
erm...cannot have more than 2 gfs meh? =((((
illegal issit?
*act innocent*
There.Originally posted by Matahari:moose:
but now that virginity is out of fashion (out OUT OUT) an we discover that sex is fun and free (and actually one might get paid too...), it doesn't matter that some dick heads are calling us slutty, they should have called us bitches BECAUSE WE'LL SLEEP WITH EVERYONE ELSE BESIDE THEM
KaOz!~! Since when did I say dat I'm one of the pathetic guys?? I'm juz hearing more and more of this kind of stuffs from everywhere.. Anyway..Its good to see some sluts dun mind calling themselves sluts! Erm..I tink its BiTcHeS!! She's still so proud of dat ToO!!Originally posted by Ferret:This kind of topic touchy leh...
You see hor, whenever you are getting into a relationship, you must be prepared to risk a certain amount of pain and rejection mahz.
So look before you leap lor...
If you know this kind of girls like having many adoring guys around her kind, you either accept or stay far far away lor.
If you know she lidat kind hor..the you still get involved, don't come back here kaopeh mahz.
If hor, you the kind that dunno she lidat, but later then find out....I lent you my shoulder to cry on lor..
One thing to remember, people who hurt you are not worth getting angry over. =P
here?Originally posted by Neurotica:shady:
did you read all my posts here?
[/quote]
'course.. how else does MORE reading for me equate to LESS intregity from you?
Trying to push me into a corner will not work,
I dun push people to corners..
you sure you're not ~backing~ into a corner?
er... please use the "beep-beep" signal before you backup hor
I say we deserve to be slutty
what you deserve to BE, deserves what you GET.
logical?
guys deserve slutty girls anyway because they've been dickheaded bastards for such a long time.
heheh.
first, this statement is prejudiced and illogical..
secondly, if I use the same line of illogical thought (go figure), you can replace the word "slutty" with "assholic", "dickheaded" with "c#$%brained", "bastards" with "bitches", switch "guys" with "girls"..
and finally "for a such a long time" to "since Time began.."
the statement still works. And better, if not the same
[quote]
There.
like what u said,, girls who 2 timing or even multiple timing guys r not called SLUTTY,,,they r BITCHES,,only those who fuck around or get screws,,,r referred to SLUTTY!!Originally posted by S|LeNt17:I've been hearing MORE n LOTS of stuffs like..XXX girl is having 2 boyfriends at the same time.
Why are girls so slutty nowadays?
A most COMMON excuse they give is.. Erm..When feelings are concerned, we cannot help it mah.. I like my Guy A but.. I like Guy B also!! i cannot make a choice..So I take 2 lor..
Fuck off to those gals there.
Hmmm,if virginity is out of fashion?Then i guess this is 1 fashion statement i rather not follow,maybe it's nicer to be a nerd,and thanx for letting me know the definition of a bitch liaoz,ahahaOriginally posted by Matahari:moose:
precisely, we were taught that we have to be chaste etc, but now that virginity is out of fashion (out OUT OUT) an we discover that sex is fun and free (and actually one might get paid too...), it doesn't matter that some dick heads are calling us slutty, they should have called us bitches BECAUSE WE'LL SLEEP WITH EVERYONE ELSE BESIDE THEM
Hail Moose..Originally posted by moose:Hmmm,if virginity is out of fashion?Then i guess this is 1 fashion statement i rather not follow,maybe it's nicer to be a nerd
Me?I not chiobu neither am i yandao,so look for me for wat?Anyway i was at home trying to sleep off my fever yesterday,haahaOriginally posted by Neurotica:moose: i came to the bbq looking for you!!!
Your tummy?huh?Originally posted by Matahari:shd have come, the food, callan's flirting and my tummy surely cure you of any ailments!
If it is food,then it is a resounding yes and i don't have appetite when i am sick and so far i have not see what the best this world has to offer yet,haahaOriginally posted by Matahari:nevermind, poor sick thing, has it always prevent you from getting the best this world has to offer???